masashi
You need to have China warehouse address to get. Try cainiao.buay sai buy ley, it shows region not supported in chinese
buay sai buy ley, it shows region not supported in chinese
Technically, its a problem with iphone 16pros as well. for using something that traps heat.tt y they have the magsafe fan for you all to buy
I saw this just now but trying to look for cases with n52 magnet as I wanna use "popsocket" grips. Might buy this and try..![]()
I got these 2 from same seller. Hopefully it's up to my expectations![]()
Didn't come in time.. Have to go airport nowMy shopee order paid yesterday 9pm out for delivery already with expected delivery 19th Mar lol
Suddenly my account shows a 6% off capped at $100 voucher valid for 1h
I think another bro was right- the global version case no magsafe lol... china one has..ah ok,
- basically the case given IS magsafe [ non apple like but can allow charging passthrough ]
- saw something on shopee and lazada, might hoot that carbon fiber, but if anyone has lobang [ non taobao ] thanks in advance
Have to be grateful u can get 250. Some here dont even have the luck to get that voucher.$269 is 12% off capped at $400. See if anyone can get the 18% off capped at $500 voucher...
Is yours with the AI kit?Surprisingly my order from shopee yesterday at 4+pm also shipped and out for delivery today. Enjoy the phone everyone!
aiyo ok ok , lol , looks like more money to be spent ....I think another bro was right- the global version case no magsafe lol... china one has..
time to ask for more budget from your wife hahaha..aiyo ok ok , lol , looks like more money to be spent ....
i think if order before 19th march all shud have the pen and case AI kit ..Have to be grateful u can get 250. Some here dont even have the luck to get that voucher.
Is yours with the AI kit?
ok let me tryIs your taobao region SG? Cause I always shop in china region, but then my address is SG they still allow me to check out
You cancel order then they will refund to your original method of payment..how to refund the $100 deposit from lazada? is it auto if not used? Coz I cant refund from the site
Though she will not peck me , will ask abit still ok bah =ptime to ask for more budget from your wife hahaha..
Lol... Starhub no trade in bonus ah?? U can test out the 200mp portrait lo..Though she will not peck me , will ask abit still ok bah =p
have to master how to take pictures first before anything else
p.s Anyone interested in vivo x200 U for 1k ? LOL
Mine is consistently between 7-9pm, got once at 1230mn walaoSometimes I received after midnight one knn.. those Bangla does the delivery I see before![]()
Yours out for delivery super long Sia.. the oppo N6 sweaty Liao today weather so hot..Mine is consistently between 7-9pm, got once at 1230mn walao