Oppo Find N6

weijieaw

Ordered from challenger shopee at $2075 with "exclusive" oppo enco buds3 pro free gift on top of those the official store gave 😆 ETA 26 or 27 March lol 🤣

ShinnAsuka

Lowest was still 2054 to me I think :(
I oso got at this price. Shopee just wouldnt give me the 250.

Anw some hwz forum users at live stream go quote fellow member who got the 250 voucher and ask oppo staff why he/she cannot get the platform voucher

chari-men

Think be patient. On e 18 so many ppl post about the coupon randomly dropping, which i din get during e day time, and then bam! One 200 off coupon dropped to my acct. Then i was thinking thats it liao, this morning another max 500 coupon dropped, but with n6 the max was only ~270
U also quite heng Heng.. can buy toto Liao..

chari-men

I oso got at this price. Shopee just wouldnt give me the 250.

Anw some hwz forum users at live stream go quote fellow member who got the 250 voucher and ask oppo staff why he/she cannot get the platform voucher
Basket who this complain king?? This is shopee platform issue not oppo issue leh.. don't come and sabo us..

BradenHeat

so basically,

- comes with screen protector applied in factory [ do not remove any ]
- casing isnt magsafe type
- gel type inner custom Screen protector if you're like me paranoid @tkte_85 thanks for the info.
- Casing online should be afew , mostly shipping from. tabo and china .

dont think i missed out any major accessories right .

Transfer wise , data cable should be fine.

maumu

I go to the my oppo app check under home > warranty card.. now show activated today Liao... Online also reflected my activation date accurately.. two years international warranty and 3 months screen warranty lo..
oh... y'all got register Oppo account ah? I never... :o don't like to open account anyhow.

is there another way? like check Oppo website or something?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.