i applied my $150 code.....then checkout and paid...not reflected...My price on oppo store is 2249 instead leh, why har ?
try lazadano place that can do trade in for N5 to N6 right? like how samsung does it.
Luckily I traded in with Ladyboss,otherwise direct competitor liao...same, i need to set up AND sell N5 by this saturday
It's auto credited to some shopee accounts. Not everyone have.i dun see it though..
i cant find anyone selling at Lazada. except for an unknowntry lazada
ONLY GOT OPPO!i cant find anyone selling at Lazada. except for an unknown
Search within lazada, oppo official store.i cant find anyone selling at Lazada. except for an unknown
sat can seee ppl selling + price drop from ah being shops liaoladyboss confirm oppo instructed them cannot collect until 20
I'm surprised Lazada is still alive, everyone I know uses shopee....ONLY GOT OPPO!
I found just now...
lazada is getting bad to worse...
They texted me this morning saying stock will be in today and will be sending to outlets.ladyboss confirm oppo instructed them cannot collect until 20
Ok. I'll sell at 1799 after playing..sat can seee ppl selling + price drop from ah being shops liao
Oppo Store looks like can trade in for extra 150 off. Mentioned in facebook by their admin.no place that can do trade in for N5 to N6 right? like how samsung does it.
Lazada still have some better deals at times. Though usually shopee have better deals.I'm surprised Lazada is still alive, everyone I know uses shopee....
Ya you either use the voucher or do trade in. Both not stackableOppo Store looks like can trade in for extra 150 off. Mentioned in facebook by their admin.
But its 2249 not 2099. so same same lol
Message her in carousell can get todayLady boss shopee now one of the cheapest. But delivery end of the month![]()
Thought someone say cannot collect until 20th?Message her in carousell can get today