Oppo Find N6

limmk

I thought Google Pixel 10 XL is your go to ? What about Vivo X300 Ultra. Or you want hoot both N6 and X300 Ultra?
Just hoot liao Mai tu liao
Boss getting?
So many phones akan datang, not enough moolah :cry:

38974bfa756ea616eed5e1eb87a98b98.gif

Shadowz1984

Seriously no need to keep asking how to get certain pricing as it's nowadays largely dependent on the special electronics voucher which Shopee system auto credit to some accounts. All you can do is just check every hour to see if you have and what's the value of the voucher. Just buy if you feel the price is right. You might not get what others get.

SuperDecker

The offer is only valid during Oppo shopee live. I saw there was an electronics voucher off $200 and Oppo shop voucher $45 off. Took a long while to decide. After $10 shopee coins, the price is $1994.
5% cashback using cc, deduct another $99. Trade in magic v5 for 1050. I think topup around $800 plus...

Lobaba

managed to get at 1979 using shopee 1 hour voucher, too bad can only collect on 20th, not sure how the others can get shopee delivery tml...

chari-men

managed to get at 1979 using shopee 1 hour voucher, too bad can only collect on 20th, not sure how the others can get shopee delivery tml...
U probably bought from lady boss?? Oppo official on shopee don't have option to self collect if not wrong.. we buy Liao quite fast they send to spx courier le... Pending tmr delivery..

chari-men

Those who bought below 2k quite good deal Liao ba.. someone who has the 18% off 500 voucher probably checkout at 18xx lol.. don't have that luck to tio this voucher..

maumu

U kena all the above vouchers before ah?? I've never seen $500 one ever in my life lol...
this one machiam like strike 4d... :o I managed to get the $250 one though so brought down the overall price to $1954 after their additional $45 voucher.

But I saw their livestream again at 4+ seems like they got another $115 voucher so the overall lowest could be $1884? o_O

KeoNxaGa

this one machiam like strike 4d... :o I managed to get the $250 one though so brought down the overall price to $1954 after their additional $45 voucher.

But I saw their livestream again at 4+ seems like they got another $115 voucher so the overall lowest could be $1884? o_O
Don't think can stack like that. The 45 is Oppo shop voucher. Both the live 115 and 250 electronics are platform voucher.

chari-men

That 115 cannot stack unlike the Samsung one..so too bad..

rebornsoul

Since I didnt get the watch I cancelled my order from Oppo store and went to buy from shopee instead. Got a pretty good deal. After the 3000 coins from Shopee VIP is $1899 ish. But probably will receive later than Oppo store, doesn't matter because I'm overseas now anyway.

IMG-20260318-162228.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.