Yup u also got the special voucher.. this one more worth it..Since I didnt get the watch I cancelled my order from Oppo store and went to buy from shopee instead. Got a pretty good deal. After the 3000 coins from Shopee VIP is $1899 ish
I ordered le, not sure can return not if that happensMaybe can get good deal on 24th march?? Those siao Kia enthusiast like us get now coz cannot wait alr lol..
Since I didnt get the watch I cancelled my order from Oppo store and went to buy from shopee instead. Got a pretty good deal. After the 3000 coins from Shopee VIP is $1899 ish. But probably will receive later than Oppo store, doesn't matter because I'm overseas now anyway.
She don't allow today collect alr ah??Ok. I'll be collecting from lady boss on the 20th
Glad I got such a good voucher for this lobang
Shopee wansui![]()
cant liao.She don't allow today collect alr ah??
Means tmr delivery is fastest le..cant liao.
u bought?cant liao.
Is Singtel down again? I can't get any connection on my Singtel mobileI ordered from LadyBossCollection. The collection has been delayed till this Fri (20 Mar). The reason cited is due to telco side complaining that they are not able to rush out the orders by today. As such, the collection has been delayed.
i sae people complaining too. third day in a row. Sounds like a heavy fine for ST comingIs Singtel down again? I can't get any connection on my Singtel mobile![]()
Gg liao.. time to port out to other telco..i sae people complaining too. third day in a row. Sounds like a heavy fine for ST coming
Touch wood. Mine is fine. If Kenna, I'll just switch over to simba.i sae people complaining too. third day in a row. Sounds like a heavy fine for ST coming
Nopeu bought?
Earliest is friMeans tmr delivery is fastest le..
shopee show 19th. let's see. and that's official oppoEarliest is fri
Think only official oppo can deliver on 19th the rest 20thshopee show 19th. let's see. and that's official oppo
i sae people complaining too. third day in a row. Sounds like a heavy fine for ST coming
Really getting bad. I'm using singtel mvno, no issues lehya st ia down again
now got repeortay 6pm