masashi
Because mine I changed to shopee not from carousel...but no big deal since I saved potentially around $200 this wayShe don't allow today collect alr ah??

Kns I'm using Zym.. so far still alrightGg liao.. time to port out to other telco..
Welcome to the foldable phones club!!Because mine I changed to shopee not from carousel...but no big deal since I saved potentially around $200 this way![]()
Thanks. Will be sad to let go of my current phone for sureWelcome to the foldable phones club!!
Yup save a lot.. can use the shopee coins go eat hawker also lol..Because mine I changed to shopee not from carousel...but no big deal since I saved potentially around $200 this way![]()
Lets just put it this way -Thanks. Will be sad to let go of my current phone for sure![]()
U upgrading from Sammy f7 or staying put??Lets just put it this way -
If most of your entertainment is done using your mobile phone
There is minimal regrets to change ur usage pattern/lifestyle from candy bar to foldable
I was into flagship then mid ranger then flagship and now foldables
Different stages of life Different types of needs
Anyway, yolo
Never try never know
Happy playing with ur new toy when it comes!!
How to use Shopee coins eat hawker?Yup save a lot.. can use the shopee coins go eat hawker also lol..
U see the paynow qr code sign if got the S shopee logo can offset 50%..How to use Shopee coins eat hawker?
The orange N6 ong u sia.. tio how much??my Find N6 is considered free now, sponsored by Sgpools
just tio 4d![]()
starter prize nia, but bought 100bThe orange N6 ong u sia.. tio how much??
Tf sibei huat.. congrats man..starter prize nia 25k
Yea my dream was a foldable but couldn't afford at all.. closest was Z flip 3 or 4. But sold after a year since I had to replace the film inside...Lets just put it this way -
There is minimal regrets to change ur usage pattern/lifestyle from candy bar to foldable
Anyway, yolo
Never try never know
Think can easily use 2-4 years...Yea my dream was a foldable but couldn't afford at all.. closest was Z flip 3 or 4. But sold after a year since I had to replace the film inside...
Can spon me 1 unit?starter prize nia, but bought 100b
I think advancerWah carousell someone flipping liao sia.. 2350 titanium set.. who received le??!!
Foldable camera still very lacking. I use Xiaomi Ultra from 12 until 16. Also bought FN3, FN5. Still cannot ditch the camera phone. Went to test the FN6 and it's still lacking, maybe Ultra 13 level of camera. But will see if the night mode is tolerable so I can finally ditch the XiaomiLets just put it this way -
Anyway, yolo
Never try never know