Otw Liao..tmr out for delivery..Those who bought from Oppo store shopee, is yours pre order ship in 7 days? Eta 30 March?
Ya lor i almost want to po with lb as can collect today zzzzDon't wanna jinx it until its in my hands
Was on the way to self collect today until so many people spoilt market
Flip and fold really worlds apart
Flip really more like fashion accessory
While fold is really for practical reasons
I can't comment much on what is lacking
Honestly speaking, handphone companies just want to make our money as much as possible
If they make an ultimate foldable that has all the specs of flagship candy bar phone
They will end up cannibalising their own business
Foldables are always meant to be a niche market......
That is until Apple comes in
If Apple can come up with a decent and not overly expensive foldable
More consumers will start buying into the idea of owning a foldable
I'm jumping from Xiaomi 13U to the Fold N6, although the 13U is ageing but its still a very solid camera phoneDon't wanna jinx it until its in my hands
Was on the way to self collect today until so many people spoilt market
Flip and fold really worlds apart
Flip really more like fashion accessory
While fold is really for practical reasons
I can't comment much on what is lacking
Honestly speaking, handphone companies just want to make our money as much as possible
If they make an ultimate foldable that has all the specs of flagship candy bar phone
They will end up cannibalising their own business
Foldables are always meant to be a niche market......
That is until Apple comes in
If Apple can come up with a decent and not overly expensive foldable
More consumers will start buying into the idea of owning a foldable
Those who bought from Oppo store shopee, is yours pre order ship in 7 days? Eta 30 March?
Bought at 1058hrs, out for delivery at 1830hrsThose who bought from Oppo store shopee, is yours pre order ship in 7 days? Eta 30 March?
N6 camera still lagging behind 13U for sure. Tested in the store. They have some ******** AI auto sharpen that you can't seem to turn offI'm jumping from Xiaomi 13U to the Fold N6, although the 13U is ageing but its still a very solid camera phone
Eh ... I think self collection faster 20th march.. delivery got 1.99 fee I think if not wrong..my order from oppo official site just shipped
est deliver March 23 LOL
I guess they allocate all stocks to shopee and other platform first
Wow means those who got it bought from oppo shopee official?? That's fast man..Bought at 1058hrs, out for delivery at 1830hrs
I'm jumping from Xiaomi 13U to the Fold N6, although the 13U is ageing but its still a very solid camera phone
N6 camera still lagging behind 13U for sure. Tested in the store. They have some ******** AI auto sharpen that you can't seem to turn off
I guess i'll be keeping my 13U as my camera phone then. My intial idea was to pull the trigger for Xiaomi 17 Ultra until I stumbled upon this. Maybe i'll get a used 15U for the larger telephotoXiaomi 13U's cameras win N6's hands down, no contest
Someone in this thread got it alr?Wow means those who got it bought from oppo shopee official?? That's fast man..
If bot from tt live delivery is 20-21 marchmy order from oppo official site just shipped
est deliver March 23 LOL
I guess they allocate all stocks to shopee and other platform first
Out for delivery alr?Bought at 1058hrs, out for delivery at 1830hrs
Someone on carouhell flipping alr.. suspect is got from the live deal lol...I guess i'll be keeping my 13U as my camera phone then. My intial idea was to pull the trigger for Xiaomi 17 Ultra until I stumbled upon this. Maybe i'll get a used 15U for the larger telephoto
Someone in this thread got it alr?
Buy first. If you dun like foldable, then dun unfold. Keep using it in folded mode.Still thinking if should buy foldable, when is the next live? LOL
Bruh...Buy first. If you dun like foldable, then dun unfold. Keep using it in folded mode.![]()

this recommendation i like hahahaBuy first. If you dun like foldable, then dun unfold. Keep using it in folded mode.![]()
The live where got so fast ship sia?Someone on carouhell flipping alr.. suspect is got from the live deal lol...