Oppo Find N6

masashi

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i5329xX3C1oyp7E?tk=mEPzUB2l0R2 HU287 「适用OPPO Find N6手机壳新款肤感磨砂弹簧中轴铰链磁吸旋转支架保护套findN6壳膜一体时尚男女简约全包防摔」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Just saw this with hinge protection. Thinking of getting this soon:s34:

lorettatay

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i5329xX3C1oyp7E?tk=mEPzUB2l0R2 HU287 「适用OPPO Find N6手机壳新款肤感磨砂弹簧中轴铰链磁吸旋转支架保护套findN6壳膜一体时尚男女简约全包防摔」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Looks bulky

Computeron

I see u all voucher here voucher there... whereas my lowest only 2089...
looks like fated I get from carousel liao.

BradenHeat

Lets just put it this way -

If most of your entertainment is done using your mobile phone

There is minimal regrets to change ur usage pattern/lifestyle from candy bar to foldable

I was into flagship then mid ranger then flagship and now foldables

Different stages of life Different types of needs

Anyway, yolo

Never try never know

Happy playing with ur new toy when it comes!!

x200u user and iphone 16pM [ work ]

can agree that with aging eye sight and need to AI this and that , reading on a 6" doesnt bode well for my eyes

GeSteSoh

Hoekasu.jpeg

Look like that's all... No free gift?
Singtel still showing stock leh...

BradenHeat

点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.igFeJZ6tN4PDA3O?tk=ssuWUB2KdPn HU006 「适用OPPO Find N6手机壳新款真皮磁吸中轴铰链全包防摔壳findN6头层牛皮时尚男女n6奢华商务风高级保护套」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

This looks sick too :eek:

hmm no tabo acct,

anyone has lobang for magnetic type for n6 ?

chari-men

3k only meh, I think will be high 3k and if high storage variant may even cross 4k. They will price it like Trifold althought it's a BiFold.
That's crazy Liao.. lol.. shall wait and see.. honor also gonna launch trifold around that period..similar to Huawei mate xt.. that one if 3k reasonable..

progene

Took the poison. Bought and purchased.
Now just wait for it to be delivered on 23March.

But will unboxed 24Mar as outstation.
Have to then "Downgrade" my Oppo Find X8 Ultra to secondary Phone.

chari-men

Took the poison. Bought and purchased.
Now just wait for it to be delivered on 23March.

But will unboxed 24Mar as outstation.
Have to then "Downgrade" my Oppo Find X8 Ultra to secondary Phone.
Tot u will wait for x9 ultra.. buay lun alr ah hahaha...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.