Lazy lol.. falling in love with the blossom orange and champagne gold finish..photo or not real
Are you using Oppo Clone Phone app?Charging + migration of data now.. just scan the qr code.. estimate time 20 mins..
Eh dunno what app.. I just scan the qr then migrate... Looks like the Google copy data tool.. maybe not the full clone..Are you using Oppo Clone Phone app?
xDLazy lol.. falling in love with the blossom orange and champagne gold finish..
Your unit when come Sia??
No leh, yet to sign for their VIP... Since I'm trying not to spend too much on shopee alreadydid you subscribe to their vip? i dont get anything only 40 dollars off..
tmr evening then will come from StarhubYour unit when come Sia??
Keeping n3 or selling?? Lol.. it's a bit heavier than n5..Haha I just released my n3 from it's mega case. Didn't realize it was actually quite light
Duno what to do with it if I keep n6 also. Sell at 300 dam bohua. Even if 400 or 500. Let's see. I was thinking maybe can sell cheap to someone n6 lol if I feel not worth it. I think n3 camera really cannot fight. Tonight test on my kids. And actually the z fold 7 is the one is really alot lighter. The Chinese phones all bluff the weight hahaKeeping n3 or selling?? Lol.. it's a bit heavier than n5..
My n3 case 55g lol. Safety firstHaha I just released my n3 from it's mega case. Didn't realize it was actually quite light
Staff price ah lol..I've got lobang for those that want to get. Not for personal gain ah, not sure if this is a good deal.
Please don't hoot/ban me but just sharing for those interested to get, if better deals please go ahead!
$2063.30 NETT.
Let me know as only restricted to 3 sets!
they should do one black leather back with gold finish.Lazy lol.. falling in love with the blossom orange and champagne gold finish..
No gold colour really wasted because Chinese like gold phones.they should do one black leather back with gold finish.
wah that wan 3k i also buy lol
This casing is really heavy, I used for a few days and swap the case. Can feel the total weight of case and phone on the hands
I used it for 2 plus years lol. But yea 55gThis casing is really heavy, I used for a few days and swap the case. Can feel the total weight of case and phone on the hands