Oppo Find N6

Yuripa

Yup that's one solution but as mentioned above the camera bump quite gaowei when it's at bottom half lol ...
For me ok lah, both directions I don't feel gaowei
guys, need some tips/advice:

- I noticed there're like two different SMS messenges app. one is Google Message, the other is the built-in message app. Which is the one to use?

- I also noticed there're like two different calling app. I'm not sure what happened but during a call, it appears in a separate interface from the built-in calling app with its own dialpad, etc. am quite puzzled about this.
Just use whichever you prefer and stick to it

Phone brands have their own native message and call apps

Some prefer using google version some prefer native
SO MNAY MLBB PLAYERS? LAI 1 RD!!!!
Diablo immortal :o
Really ah.. or issit my set lemon lol.. I even set animation scale to 0.5x but I still find fold 7 faster and smoother.. gaming is more shiok on n6 coz of the bigger screens and nicer panels and touch sensitivity tho..
To make Android scrolling smoother using Developer Options, enable Developer Mode by tapping the "Build Number" 7 times in settings, then set Window animation scale, Transition animation scale, and Animator duration scale to 0.5x or Off. This reduces the rendering load on your chipset, resulting in snappier, more responsive navigation.

Steps to Smoother Scrolling:
Enable Developer Options: Go to Settings > About phone > tap Build number 7 times.
Access Developer Options: Go to Settings > System (or Additional Settings) > Developer options.

Adjust Animation Scales: Scroll to the "Drawing" section and change the following to 0.5x (for faster animations) or Off (for instant transitions):
Window animation scale
Transition animation scale
Animator duration scale

Force High Refresh Rate (Optional): In Developer Options, toggle on Force peak refresh rate to ensure the screen uses its maximum Hz (e.g., 90Hz/120Hz) for smoother scrolling in all apps.

Increase Logger Buffer Size (Optional): In Developer Options, change Logger buffer size to 64K or higher to help with UI responsiveness.

Note: Restart your phone if you do not immediately notice the changes.

tkte_85

House la, i still need to work mah lol

but yea, delivery today, going tomorrow liao ./

you flying off for work ?
holiday.. book way before N6 announce. Last year also liddat, collect 1-2 day before flying off also. Which was why i very scared for delivery coz dunno when will receive if really send out on 20
but if delivery on weekday esp for phones i normally set it to send to my workplace usually coz can connect wifi and download bigger stuff lol

masashi

IMG20260320113034.jpg

IMG20260320113200.jpg

IMG20260320113206.jpg

I'll definitely need a third party case:s22:

mungenxx

Actually do you guys have any apps or use cases to share for the Foldable? Am new to it so curious.. Also wondering if youtube / netflix still has the black bars at the bottom then actually is the size quite similar to the normal pro max size phones out there?

tohchr

Actually do you guys have any apps or use cases to share for the Foldable? Am new to it so curious.. Also wondering if youtube / netflix still has the black bars at the bottom then actually is the size quite similar to the normal pro max size phones out there?
When i wanna compare price between lazada and shopee, one side one app each. When I read email or reply email, the inner screen is very workable..

chari-men

Multitask and gaming full inner screen.. if no need all these just go back to slab lol..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.