foldable, slab.....iPad....all became frisbee at one pointThis one higher chance bro.
Got a toddler, foldable seems very dangerous haha.
foldable, slab.....iPad....all became frisbee at one pointThis one higher chance bro.
Got a toddler, foldable seems very dangerous haha.

Sell sell sell !!!Hmm looks like,
only way to select text for oppo phones, is to download and install circle to search .
then replace it as default action
and the Snap button is almost bloody useless , without remapping abilities![]()
Sounds about right haha.foldable, slab.....iPad....all became frisbee at one point
When u selling?Sell sell sell !!!
Still ok, still got the feel and momentum to keep using it, so far so good lol come join me come join !!When u selling?
Your sky blue S26U leh?Still ok, still got the feel and momentum to keep using it, so far so good lol come join me come join !!
You cannot be trusted one.Still ok, still got the feel and momentum to keep using it, so far so good lol come join me come join !!
First set 1TB refunded to shopee, second set 512GB sold bnib. Only used the review unit from HWZ/Samsung SG for testing, good experience, looking forward for them to buck up their S27 series.Your sky blue S26U leh?
Hoot only bro. Think too much night time will affect sleep. Not good for healthGot one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
Today is a good day to buy. Date is 321… Hari Raya also. Hoot liao, dun waitGot one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
If circle to search u can just hold the bottom area will trigger Liao.. ntg to install.. the snap key can be remapped to other functions in settings.. actually there's another way to select text in photos... In gallery u trigger the Google lens bottom right can also select...Hmm looks like,
only way to select text for oppo phones, is to download and install circle to search .
then replace it as default action
and the Snap button is almost bloody useless , without remapping abilities![]()
U buy iPhone got think so long one meh...hoot!!Got one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
I thought you bought liao?Got one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
That one is the no pen one I think, I think it's a sign, waiting for you. The rightful owner.Got one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
Knn lol 321 also can link to hooting phonesToday is a good day to buy. Date is 321… Hari Raya also. Hoot liao, dun wait
dude....you are the one coming back here to partake in the festivities one......it like voluntary getting poisoned** sia u all.... Toxic thread..
Lol