wah the camera on the x300 pro so much better than the n6!
#stirshit
wah the camera on the x300 pro so much better than the n6!
The cameras on the X300 Pro is so much better than any phone cameras right now, not stirring but facts. Not good I won't keep so long already, everything gone except this X300 Pro.wah the camera on the x300 pro so much better than the n6!
#stirshit
I thought you hooted already @Computerondude....you are the one coming back here to partake in the festivities one......it like voluntary getting poisoned![]()
will be soon gone whenx300u is outThe cameras on the X300 Pro is so much better than any phone cameras right now, not stirring but facts. Not good I won't keep so long already, everything gone except this X300 Pro.
I thought you said a few pages back it was collecting dust?The cameras on the X300 Pro is so much better than any phone cameras right now, not stirring but facts. Not good I won't keep so long already, everything gone except this X300 Pro.
Not a fan of the 2 tone design leh ... Seriously I don't know sia, I think X300 Pro very good as a camera phone, no need ultra bah?will be soon gone whenx300u is out
Yes collecting dust until need to take pictures again ....I thought you said a few pages back it was collecting dust?![]()
You put case, who can see the 2 tone.Not a fan of the 2 tone design leh ... Seriously I don't know sia, I think X300 Pro very good as a camera phone, no need ultra bah?
Speaking of who hoot the most phones... Hmm![]()
Some pictures I took during my unboxing last night
Personally feel the blossom orange really is not bad. The 饱和度 is lower than iPhone 17 Pro Orange & 质感在线. Contemplated between this and Titanium for the longest time.
Same setup as @sam39sg
iPhone 17 Pro
X300 Pro
Fold N6
Enjoy the present. Yolo. Tomorrow is always a question mark. Just hoot liao.Got one silver in carousell at 2k.. Donno want to hoot anot
Bro, time for you to buck up liaoSpeaking of who hoot the most phones... Hmm
还没有sia.I thought you hooted already @Computeron
Time to place order!还没有sia.
Now carousell got 2k with pen Somemore.
Earlier is 2k no pen
Hey bro, do you mind sharing the link?I just ordered two aramid cases - one with full set (back, spine, front), and another with back and spine but with Oppo branding (supposedly their official case in China?)
both comes with magnetic charging...
anybody can recommend some decent non-proprietary wireless charging pads? I tried to use the Baseus one (15w) but could not reach that wattage... only like 5.0w to 6.0w at best.
Tried it loved it but can't multi window hahaStill using brave. Can watch YouTube without ads..
This is the reasonKnn I order Samsung trifold straight away checkout. Donno y this I ai mai Ai mai

maybe like iPhone charges to 100% to calibrate battery once a while?Anyone knows how does the bypass charging work? Threshold is set at 80% but battery still charges to 100% irregardless.