Oppo Find N6

NeonX

Anyone using the ai pen case and knows how to enable it be to magsafe with stand? Issit buy those magnetic stickers? Or buy those magnetic stand that sticks on the back (but may leave residual if pull off?)
I saw some video mention it might be too thick for wireless charging, not super sure as I haven't open my ai pen

SuperDecker

xgear
water way point

they usually got the More ulu brand support for TG
not for case

case better buy on-line

ya I went ask around mostly n6 cover display is flimsy flim
How much for the tg? The tg has black edges or total transparent clear tg?

Jhyun

Coming from an N5 user:
- Using the reduced size TG for N5. Fits just about nice with the new carbon front case given.

- N5 original cover doesn't fit. It should fit, but the camera bump contour is slightly different.

- AI Pen and case can wireless charge, but the original Airvooc charger will not, purely due to alignment issues. The pen holder is blocking it.

- BT audio volume seems to be a bit softer.

- Main lens photos appear to have a more dynamic range than N5. Might be placebo.

- Telephoto is worse than N5 at 120x

Computeron

omg transfer data need 8hrs sia... real or fake time?
u all left over night ah?
or got faster way?

Computeron

Thinking of leh. I got no hope for the ZF8. Rumors say they haven't done much about the crease.
confirm meh? I thought they using creaseless tech too?...
hardware should still be the same... 6.5", 5000mAh

SuperDecker

from carousel.... 2k with pen... but enshrinked liao.
The set already unsealed aka opened already when you bought it?
omg transfer data need 8hrs sia... real or fake time?
u all left over night ah?
or got faster way?
I used oppo clone phone app to transfer from v5 to n6. Need to install on old phone as well if you using Oppo App to transfer. Both phones logon to the same WiFi network. Transfer very fast less than one hour

Computeron

The set already unsealed aka opened already when you bought it?

I used oppo clone phone app to transfer from v5 to n6. Both phones logon to the same WiFi network. Transfer very fast less than one hour
ya is opened... his listing didn't put sealed.. only brand new in box... I also cannot argue.

so don't use the default copying function?

Computeron

BTW U ALL GOT CHECK THE INNER SCREEN?

when off.... the whole area is smooth...? mine like got 1 spot.. like got those "dented" mark.... but its still smooth.. under reflection, there's a mark there...

chari-men

when off.... the whole area is smooth...? mine like got 1 spot.. like got those "dented" mark.... but its still smooth.. under reflection, there's a mark there...
Smooth and flat when screen off or on.. despite folding quite many times liao .. Ur set was used or defective?? Got pic??

chari-men

Coming from an N5 user:
- Using the reduced size TG for N5. Fits just about nice with the new carbon front case given.

- N5 original cover doesn't fit. It should fit, but the camera bump contour is slightly different.

- AI Pen and case can wireless charge, but the original Airvooc charger will not, purely due to alignment issues. The pen holder is blocking it.

- BT audio volume seems to be a bit softer.

- Main lens photos appear to have a more dynamic range than N5. Might be placebo.

- Telephoto is worse than N5 at 120x
The case shudnt fit well especially back one coz the flash light and buttons re positioned Liao..

jonnieboy

tohchr

Mine also have spot when newly opened.. After one day, the spot is gone..

grpocz

Hi friends, I dilemma... Need advice... I go telco shop today play around a lot of different handphone and the n6 wah... No crease game changer. The bigger screen 2 hand use really different experience. I never thought I would consider foldable until few days ago n6 release. Feels like future is foldable sia...

But the audio feels really :( how do you all personally find it? I would say honor magic 8 Pro really wows. Ip17pm up there. S26u slightly better than my s23u and x9 pro is so so. And n6 like ok but below avg-ish speaker experience.

I also not sure if wait x9 ultra better. I not so deep into camera although I take a lot of picture daily. Mostly point and take food, gathering, work, etc relying on auto and auto post prod.

N6
Pros
Wow inner screen with two hand use feels really good. Display content consumption feels top notch. Multitasking and productivity is solid. Same feeling when I use my ultra wide desktop.

Cons
No good clear case or case options in general. I only use clear back cases. I do drop phone few times a year...so far my usual uag+wsd combo never fail. Am scared first time foldable no protection. I only change phone every 2-3 year.
Only 1 pen case option?
Sound compromise cos so thin. Also it kinda vibrates even when not max.

X9 ultra
Pros
Top tier camera set up
Bigger battery
Slightly better display?
Better speakers?

Cons
Small screen
No pen

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.