Oppo Find N6

Shadowz1984

how did u get that voucher?
That is the common voucher for all users which can be used only after 8pm tomorrow (24 Mar). But if you are shopee VIP, you can start using the voucher after 12am tomorrow (24 Mar), which is about 20 hrs earlier.

If you cannot see the voucher, that means you account tio marked liao...

kashix

funny sia why oppo store so fast run out lol..
Their offline store still have, only online don't have, likely is still have one but they want set differentiation for the different dates. I almost hooted from oppo store but the salesgirl attitude too bad so forget it.

Shadowz1984

Their offline store still have, only online don't have, likely is still have one but they want set differentiation for the different dates. I almost hooted from oppo store but the salesgirl attitude too bad so forget it.
Attitude problem or looks problem? Not chio enough right?

chari-men

Interesting lol.. official store offer was Very good Liao... No regrets getting on 19th march use dao shiok...

Ray1976

Guys I encountered my discord & telegram no notifications. How do I solve this? I enable notifications liao but still can receive the notifications.
No problem receiving notification from discord. Frankly, I didn't do anything out of ordinary to get it working. Did you by any chance set the notification to Silent?

Vulpix

actually about the same as 1st day PO or worse.. if u wan the AI pen likely have to buy separately also..
I don't really care about the pen, but it sucks the price not really that big of a difference from preorder.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.