Oppo Find N6

Vulpix

That is the common voucher for all users which can be used only after 8pm tomorrow (24 Mar). But if you are shopee VIP, you can start using the voucher after 12am tomorrow (24 Mar), which is about 20 hrs earlier.

If you cannot see the voucher, that means you account tio marked liao...
I looking around the T&C, how come this VIP thing not stated?

SteveAu

I also not sure. I check all the notification and power side. All allow ..my shoppee notification message also never prompt me. I need help

rebornsoul

Just
I also not sure. I check all the notification and power side. All allow ..my shoppee notification message also never prompt me. I need help
Just clear app data or reinstall. Sometimes app clone over have some issues just do that and it will resolve itself.

maumu

LoL...I'm selling my Xiaomi 17 Ultra (barely a month old), you can look for me. Frankly, Xiaomi 17 Ultra's photography prowess is way better than Oppo Find N6.
err that's obvious.
one is a phone built for camera photography
the other is a phone built for productivity
One can do something the other won't be able to do, or don't have the capability to, e.g. 1 inch camera sensor, foldable screen.

maumu

Just

Just clear app data or reinstall. Sometimes app clone over have some issues just do that and it will resolve itself.
this is why I don't like to just clone things over from one phone to another.. prefer to setup fresh

painfully longer but it helps avoid these sort of annoyances.

NeonX

Can the pen case be fitted with a magsafe ring? Anyone done so?

Quite jialat no build in magnets, everything wireless at my place so troublesome to charge

SteveAu

i only see the behavior in tele tho.. u many apps no notificaiton?? i clone within 20+ mins missing a few apps but generally everything was migrated smoothly..
Yes messaging and some other apps required texting also not prompting. Restart phone, appear one time notification then the rest of the messages no prompt back.

chari-men

Yes messaging and some other apps required texting also not prompting. Restart phone, appear one time notification then the rest of the messages no prompt back.
Weird.. try go settings see app use app /battery usage settings?? I also turned off sleep optimisation in battery.. so they don't anyhow put my apps to sleep..

OnePunch!!

err that's obvious.
one is a phone built for camera photography
the other is a phone built for productivity
One can do something the other won't be able to do, or don't have the capability to, e.g. 1 inch camera sensor, foldable screen.

or just get specific phone for the purpose

for me
security for iphone
all rounder mine s25
multiple task fold

symbiote28

LoL...I'm selling my Xiaomi 17 Ultra (barely a month old), you can look for me. Frankly, Xiaomi 17 Ultra's photography prowess is way better than Oppo Find N6.
so what's the reason you're selling? want the foldable form factor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.