Oppo Find X8 Series

leon0079

Went to nex to see the x8 case. It's the same as the foxy case sides all no protection and it's at $49. Too bad the aramid is only available for the pro version.

Gotta order cases from AliExpress liao

KeYoKe

me too..haha i thought sg got the stock.

Also looking for a phone case at the moment. now then i realise the free gift phone case is cute cute cartoon ones.. :ROFLMAO:
Inside the box got case. Use that one lor. I like the case that comes with the black version. Got a bit of bling bling.

Just in case anyone wan hoot this case, is available in taobao.

【淘宝】限时每300减30 http://e.tb.cn/h.T2MT9ymTW5bewFM?tk=pDbm3uSxApT CZ0001 「适用oppo findx8原装手机壳正品配保护厂find x8硅胶软套oppofindx8黑色透明」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

vibranze

SuperDecker

I could not find ringke fusion for x8. Looks like ringke don't do Oppo phones. But the fusion gets yellow after some time.

kashix

Inside the box got case. Use that one lor. I like the case that comes with the black version. Got a bit of bling bling.

【淘宝】限时每300减30 http://e.tb.cn/h.T2MT9ymTW5bewFM?tk=pDbm3uSxApT CZ0001 「适用oppo findx8原装手机壳正品配保护厂find x8硅胶软套oppofindx8黑色透明」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Wow the black module does look sleek!

SuperDecker

点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
This is the case that comes with the black? Looks damn chio

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.