Oppo Find X9 Series

masashi

IMG-20251030-185118745.jpg

Happy to know charger and case provided:s34: at least I won't have to scramble for a case asap. And no more getting a charger like for OP... :s27:

nom.nom

Happy to know charger and case provided:s34: at least I won't have to scramble for a case asap. And no more getting a charger like for OP... :s27:
I got the same 80W but china pins one from my X6 Pro. hahahha

chari-men

The newest flagship smartphone from OPPO might technically still be on preorder, but we spoke to the folks at the Singtel booth (8115 on Level 4) and they assured us that the OPPO Find X9 series is available for purchase and collection right now. Not only are both models going at a discount (S$1,299 for the Find X9 Pro, S$1,099 for the Find X9), Singtel is offering an additional S$100 phone voucher if you purchase the phone without a plan, bringing the final price down to S$1,199 for the OPPO Find X9 Pro and S$999 for the OPPO Find X9.

Both models will get freebies including a Magnetic set (worth S$108) and two years of international warranty and screen protection warranty (worth S$359).

Want to be one of the first few people in Singapore to get your hands on this phone? Check out the deal at the Singtel booth (8115) on Level 4.

OPPO Find X9 series, Singtel booth (8115), Level 4
Photo: HWZ

32ad6a674654570e9e44c14c0c28722f0a67fc56279ed2a8382846d19b0ca48b
Singtel also sibei aggressive..

masashi

sianz, copying data is taking damn long sia via bluetooth. :(

chari-men

Jealous sia those who have gotten it.. I think only left honor..vivo and oppo still include charger for free..

Shadowz1984

oh is it.. then how then they release you?
I create new account instead. Write in to Shopee and they just keep replying after investigation, you are found not complying with their voucher usage T&C. I asked whether can appeal, they still give same reply. Then I fed up and just create new account instead.

Rubick

You need to buy other stuff leh...
Can always cancel the item after order.
I create new account instead. Write in to Shopee and they just keep replying after investigation, you are found not complying with their voucher usage T&C. I asked whether can appeal, they still give same reply. Then I fed up and just create new account instead.
Means you abuse too much sir

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.