Oppo Find X9 Series

lizzykai

Any sexpert have any idea on how to make the newest notification appear first? Everytime need to find sia...

Skyy

Have no issues with my set leh.. overnight drain is actually 0%, the 1% came in after I left home for work and I check the battery %, which is after 9h
This should be the norm if no funny apps causing the batt to drain prematurely

tkte_85

actually its alr rumored/confirmed a while ago that they are to release the ultra variant to the global market, both Oppo and Vivo. But personal feel is that if they were to launch together with the CN model (which is rumored to announce/release earlier too, in Jan), think alot of us will not be happy coz we just bought the pro variant, both Oppo and Vivo

royfrosty

actually its alr rumored/confirmed a while ago that they are to release the ultra variant to the global market, both Oppo and Vivo. But personal feel is that if they were to launch together with the CN model (which is rumored to announce/release earlier too, in Jan), think alot of us will not be happy coz we just bought the pro variant, both Oppo and Vivo
High chance they might just gate keep it to cn

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I dun think buyer should be unhappy since they already told you ultra will be release. Buyer should already know which/want to purchase.

tkte_85

I dun think buyer should be unhappy since they already told you ultra will be release. Buyer should already know which/want to purchase.
No its only rumored, they did not officially confirm if ultra is coming global. But if it is indeed coming, and together with the short time frame that pro was only just released, will make pro buyers real unhappy. Me and all the Pro buyers who got excited and bought it without knowing that Ultra is indeed coming out globally AND within 3 months, I wun just be "oh i am happy for the global ultra buyers"

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I won't feel unhappy cos the price of pro is lower than ultra for sure. It's more on what do one expert.

Shadowz1984

No its only rumored, they did not officially confirm if ultra is coming global. But if it is indeed coming, and together with the short time frame that pro was only just released, will make pro buyers real unhappy. Me and all the Pro buyers who got excited and bought it without knowing that Ultra is indeed coming out globally AND within 3 months, I wun just be "oh i am happy for the global ultra buyers"
Well, the price of pro is good. The ultra might be way too ex...

tkte_85

for me as a "techie" if i knew an ultra is gonna exist i wun go for e pro. Look at how many ppl go for Pro Max and S25 Ultra even though they could have gone for the Pro/Plus.

shichuanhua

Often see ppl praise oppos system, but after few days of usage I find it more buggy than nubias.
Opening apps from launcher often give me a hanged app, need to force close & re open.

Not sure if mediatek issue

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.