got this tempered glass, nowadays TB seller make it so idiot proof to install the tempered glass
preoder from OPPO shop in Jurong Point. Got some discount somemore. price down to $229. They put a remark in your recepit for the preorder camera lens kit. will whatsapp you when stock arrived at oppo.How can we buy the lens kit leh??
Got shopee link?got this tempered glass, nowadays TB seller make it so idiot proof to install the tempered glass
Tried update the COLOR OS?? there was a patch in regards to improved some camera functions and bugs. maybe it wasn't ready yet when factory shipped.I have set up the hasselblade teleconverter lense, but when i open the camera app and go to "More", it doesnt have the hasselblade teleconverter option. does anyone know why?
Got shopee link?
Sry moi not chinese, cnnt use taobao
Yeah haha, can tell he super happy with itJust scrolling through and saw his video just up, Glad he love this phone.
their seller very good sia...out of stock can upgrade his set to a higher memory oneYeah haha, can tell he super happy with it
Yea, think I'll only bother with a good case. unless I want a new screen protector.the screen nowadays already quite solid, I have not used tempered glass for years, further more applied liao may affect the fingerprint sensor
Shiok sia, like that moi also want out of stock lehtheir seller very good sia...out of stock can upgrade his set to a higher memory one![]()
So it's been like since last time?btw have they managed to disable the google discover on the extreme left tab of the home screen? (You can turn it off but it will still show there on the find x8 pro)
Wonder if they changed it.
lol....So it's been like since last time?
Also trying to disable on fx9p,Can't!
Also can't set home page!
Colour OS is really bad!
Starting to regret buying after fiddling around for a few hours.
Yup. Only way I found was to install a third party launcher like nova or Microsoft. Disabling Google app also works but you won't be able to use services like voice assistant/Gemini. It's pretty annoying.So it's been like since last time?
Also trying to disable on fx9p,Can't!
Also can't set home page!
Colour OS is really bad!
Starting to regret buying after fiddling around for a few hours.
what made u choose Corning instead of the cheaper generic one? is it really made by that famous Corning company?
when u installed 3rd party launcher on the FX9P, you don't get the lag when you press the home button because of the animation?Yup. Only way I found was to install a third party launcher like nova or Microsoft. Disabling Google app also works but you won't be able to use services like voice assistant/Gemini. It's pretty annoying.
Surprised no one else is bothered by it except us lol.