does the fp sensor work well with tempered glass protector?
Just bought a preowned set that came with privacy glass protector and it could not detect the FP settings at all.. removed it and no problem..
Intending to get a glass protector as i always drop my phone.
Also any way to silent when taking a screenshot
To answer my own question about the glass protector, i bought from oppo store at suntec although its very pricey at $39. guy said not recommended with original or full case as its fully covered.. mine casing is those tpu clear type so ok..
as for silencing screenshot, he also dunno and ask me to wait for cust service which i had no time for.
Almost fully I would say. This screen protector have black borders.. I dun see any halo effectsDoes the tempered glass fully covered the screen? Any "halo effects" around the edge of the screen?
Yes it doesDoes the fingerprint sensor work with the above Oppo screen protector?
oppo guy install the sp for you ?To answer my own question about the glass protector, i bought from oppo store at suntec although its very pricey at $39. guy said not recommended with original or full case as its fully covered.. mine casing is those tpu clear type so ok..
as for silencing screenshot, he also dunno and ask me to wait for cust service which i had no time for.
Yup. Reason for buying from shops is to let them install.. if not I just buy online Liao since so much cheaper..oppo guy install the sp for you ?
Yes it does..Does the Oppo Reno 10x support Widevine L1? Anyone can confirm?
Thanks!
Yes and support Netflix in HD.Does the Oppo Reno 10x support Widevine L1? Anyone can confirm?
Thanks!
Almost fully I would say. This screen protector have black borders.. I dun see any halo effects
Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT
Oppo store.May i know where can get this?
Jus a drop and my $39 protector is chipped. Sian

yeah but imo anything more than $10 is ripping u off. it's only a small thin sheet of glass, and it wouldn't cost much to manufacture for sure. even if got put additive all that also don't think will have that much difference in terms of manufacturing cost and actual product performance. u see him already spend $40, in the end also chipped like normal $5 tg.
I know all of this won't change the fact marxace's $40 tg got damaged, but just want to share that sg phone shop sell screen protector (both plastic film and tg) usually sibei overpriced one. some more if buy from taobao not only cheaper, but also usually have more than 1 piece, so even if shatter not so heart pain, take out change can already.