Oppo Reno

Nakedtoes

This phone is not waterproof correct?

Sent from My UNDER ARMOUR UNDERWEAR using GAGT

Phone with moving parts likely no water proofing.. but u see Oneplus 7 pro the internal all are using water resistant material to prevent water seepage.. but still if water damage the warranty is void... even for phone that is certified waterproof up to how many meter and once kana water damage is gone case they wun repair for u unless u pay.;)

limpingsim98

One thing need to take note is although front camera is on the pop up portion. The top line display is basically do not make use of the center portion. Icon is still on most left and right. Making it very hard to read.

One review mention charging cable is USB3. It is not. VOOC charging required this special cable plus the charger. Else the phone will be charge at normal speed. Which is around 2 hours as mention in another review.

oinkoink1999

Phone with moving parts likely no water proofing.. but u see Oneplus 7 pro the internal all are using water resistant material to prevent water seepage.. but still if water damage the warranty is void... even for phone that is certified waterproof up to how many meter and once kana water damage is gone case they wun repair for u unless u pay.;)
Aiya I forgot abt the moving part... Thanks. Now I really dunno which phone to get

Sent from My UNDER ARMOUR UNDERWEAR using GAGT

cscs3

One thing need to take note is although front camera is on the pop up portion. The top line display is basically do not make use of the center portion. Icon is still on most left and right. Making it very hard to read.

One review mention charging cable is USB3. It is not. VOOC charging required this special cable plus the charger. Else the phone will be charge at normal speed. Which is around 2 hours as mention in another review.

Yes, is type C connector but USB2 transfer speed only.

doki81

They gave you the phone? Or have to return?
need return...... mine review is up to...thought suppose to have 10 reviewers...end up only 8 reviews?

Sent from Samsung Exploding Not 9? using GAGT

cscs3

PIxel... or pocophone with gcam... xiaomi with gcam or OP 7 with Gcam.. n4owadays it is more about image processing.

Yes, you are right. Only few ccd sensor maker in the world. Rest is how the image been processed. Also, the lens quality is important.

boaboy

Hi anyone got lobang to buy case that is fully cover the top ? I dun take selfie so rather covered up the whole thing for maximum protection

human_shieldz

Hi anyone got lobang to buy case that is fully cover the top ? I dun take selfie so rather covered up the whole thing for maximum protection

The shark fin only for selfie? I thought it serve some purpose for back camera too

Nakedtoes

I dun think manufacturer will come out case for yr special needs.. maybe u need to try other case from other models or brands.:s22:

boaboy

I dun think manufacturer will come out case for yr special needs.. maybe u need to try other case from other models or brands.:s22:

Ya hor the popup is oso for the flash light. Wondering any other way to protect it. Now i paste a scotch tape over it to prevent scratch but looks bad lol

doki81

Ya hor the popup is oso for the flash light. Wondering any other way to protect it. Now i paste a scotch tape over it to prevent scratch but looks bad lol
you change your phone 3 years once? No need to be too protective...android phone no matter how tip top condition also no resell value...worst case...the battery inside bloated after 1 year plus usage...protect till 99 mints condition will still render it useless :(

boaboy

you change your phone 3 years once? No need to be too protective...android phone no matter how tip top condition also no resell value...worst case...the battery inside bloated after 1 year plus usage...protect till 99 mints condition will still render it useless :(

Eh, i would say i change phone fast. Thus need to protect it well so can sell off easily. I take gd care of all my phones. That's just me and my thinking.

doki81

Eh, i would say i change phone fast. Thus need to protect it well so can sell off easily. I take gd care of all my phones. That's just me and my thinking.
unless you selling within 3 months time after launch...android phone no value after 3 months launch...use the free case come with box will be good enough. Most important is practice to handle with care...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.