usually activated after ict?
have u applied to be excused from ur commanders should u see ur callsign on tv?
i dun think u will be stopped, but u may get awol charge for not informing when u return if they really press button
But I apply for Deferment (Studies) this ICT Training, does it cover my manning duration?
Nope, if kena recall, you will still need to report back unless you are on mc![]()
I already know my Ops Manning date 01 Dec 2015 - 15 Dec 2015
ICT(Low Key) on 8 Dec 2015 - 12 Dec 2015
By the way, I already got my deferment successful for studies.
But I plan to go oversea on 13 Dec 2015 for my cousin wedding@ HK, just after my ICT date which fall on Saturday. My thought is that after ICT Training, all shag already no energy already. Furthermore I'm excuse from this coming ICT training already deferred.
After ICT training left 3 days.
My worries is that will I be stop by ICA at Changi Airport?
Can someone explain ops manning thanks!
I want book air ticket already.
Fast reply thanks.
Will it happen on Sunday? Cause I planning to attend my cousin wedding dinner @Hong Kong.
Need advise thanks!
mob usually on weekends but looking at your ict dates, i doubt it will happen
ICA will not detain you unless you have charges against you civil or military. For SAF to put you on ICA list, it usually means you are going to be charged and go DB or has been uncontactable for more than 6months to 1 year.
But from the previous experience all saying that usually will active on weekend (Saturday) but as for Sunday I'm not sure.
Any kaki can advise here what are the chances been active on Sunday?
--乃密--;103079174 said:Sibei sian on standby from 16-30 Aug.
I dunno whether the chances of activation is high or not? Last year our unit got technicial mobilisation as it was a new unit back then and I knew that 2 years ago the brigade had been activated according to my friend who is from the same brigade but different batterlon.
--乃密--;103079174 said:Sibei sian on standby from 16-30 Aug.
I dunno whether the chances of activation is high or not? Last year our unit got technicial mobilisation as it was a new unit back then and I knew that 2 years ago the brigade had been activated according to my friend who is from the same brigade but different batterlon.