Hello, would need advices.
Not keen in legroom, only looking to install optic and led scuff.
Below pic for reference.
Tia.
i diy the RGB lights for legroom~ s$13, cheap cheap from aliexpress~
thought of diy the EL light around the dashboard but i think its more restrictive cos its fix length and dun hv RGB version~ also i see the youtube, they use hot glue to secure the strip~![]()
You dont find it distracting driving at night meh
Is it really though? It's just LED strips leh got big difference?Take up more battery power and hence more fuel too.
Is it really though? It's just LED strips leh got big difference?
Sent from HUAWEI BKL-L09 using GAGT
Where you connect this to cig port or soldered in?

Wah damn nice install man esp cable management, shall go JB to reference to them. Just bought mine on taobao using the Bluetooth app to change color.comes with the cig plug, with on/ off button~ wiring can be easily tuck in under the gear shift housing~ the control module, i tape under the glove compartment with the ir receiver sticking out~ for the under seats light, just slot in between the coil, no tape required~
It's true. I'm still bui bui with my first car so these kinda things make me feel like I add +5 HP ���If you are still young you will like this type of stuff. Can even put sticker and your both side doors below ZERO~GRAVITY also looks very satki. As for me all this are outdated.