Ord extend

CamelWinston

so hello, Im in spf and my ord is soon. i went on a surgery last year and i got 6 months hospitalisation leave w 4 different mc papers. during my hospitalisation leave i got mc restriction. Once my 6 months hospitalisation leave ended, i went back to base to do the usual stuff. till my pnsf told me to endorse my hospitalisation leave in HTA MO. When i went there, the doctor only took 2 of the slip and return the remaining 2 to me. And said he will talk to my supervisor. Later in the day, my supervisor called me and told me that he wanna extend my ord for the remaining of the 2 mc slip i have. i just wanna clarify is that possible or anything I can do so that my ord wont get delayed

matey1982

so hello, Im in spf and my ord is soon. i went on a surgery last year and i got 6 months hospitalisation leave w 4 different mc papers. during my hospitalisation leave i got mc restriction. Once my 6 months hospitalisation leave ended, i went back to base to do the usual stuff. till my pnsf told me to endorse my hospitalisation leave in HTA MO. When i went there, the doctor only took 2 of the slip and return the remaining 2 to me. And said he will talk to my supervisor. Later in the day, my supervisor called me and told me that he wanna extend my ord for the remaining of the 2 mc slip i have. i just wanna clarify is that possible or anything I can do so that my ord wont get delayed

wah, HWZ your personal advisor / dog is it?
when u due to ORD collect pink IC anyway?

CamelWinston

大蛇丸 Orochimaru;132742672 said:
2021 still got ppl fall for this old trick used in the 80s

no bro, i need to hospitalisation leave to get endorsed by the MO or else my PNSF side couldnt accept my MC. and my supervisor showed me the email too so im pretty sure the MO doctor is serious about extending my ord

大蛇丸 Orochimaru

no bro, i need to hospitalisation leave to get endorsed by the MO or else my PNSF side couldnt accept my MC. and my supervisor showed me the email too so im pretty sure the MO doctor is serious about extending my ord

they can't extend unless u go DB

reddevil0728

alright, but what if they are able to? is there any suggestion for me to fight back?

maybe you should be asking why they are not accepting your MC?

matey1982

alright, but what if they are able to? is there any suggestion for me to fight back?

what u mean What If

thats mean havent lah

get the HTA MO endorse your last 2 MCs lor
Sho Simple
u think they anyhow can hold u back from ORD unless got peculiar reasons?
if MO endorse alrdy, they themself dont comply, anything happen to u, they will have to answer to your parents / PNS dept one leh

but then again, if they want to tekan u
likely is u keng too much MC until they dont trust u liao right?
so how come u need to see doctor so many times?
MO also nvr downgrade your PES?

neymarjr11

Your MO is also NSF... unless you are able to dodge him once he ORD for another review, you need to speak to your CO or RSM about it...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.