839895.jpg

mocax

malaysia has been kawan-kawan with russia for dunno how long liao... :frown:

testerjp

Russia oil is already flowing into Singapore.

Regret for what? :o

Malaysia is still inside Donald Trump's crosshair to tio sanction for OBOR.
They wanna play with siaolang ah? :o

Jude Raphael

Hmm, Singapore has made their position known since the onset of the war till now. In fact, I’d be worried if the goal posts have been shifted simply because our neighbour has chosen to do the opposite.

We’ve maintained a consistent policy and that’s a rule based international order. Russia simply has no business to interfere in the foreign policies of a sovereign country.

On one hand, some members take every chance to lambaste the Malaysians who earn a living here. On the other hand, some members seem worried that we are not tagging along the tail of the Malaysians. Duh. 🙄 I find this more worrying.

Wu-Han Clan

cannot say regret or dont regret... becoz tt time it is the right thing to do oso... if we nv sanction russia then all the netizens sure stir say we only see money... no humanity...

Zinna

Can see we regret ah
Very fast rush to sanction ruskyland, say its the right thing to do
Then when other country break international law, act blur live longer

Nevereatrice

Can see we regret ah
Very fast rush to sanction ruskyland, say its the right thing to do
Then when other country break international law, act blur live longer
don't say sg act blur la too high level away. just look at edmwers can liao lmao

CaptchaCheebeh

Hmm, Singapore has made their position known since the onset of the war till now. In fact, I’d be worried if the goal posts have been shifted simply because our neighbour has chosen to do the opposite.

We’ve maintained a consistent policy and that’s a rule based international order. Russia simply has no business to interfere in the foreign policies of a sovereign country.

On one hand, some members take every chance to lambaste the Malaysians who earn a living here. On the other hand, some members seem worried that we are not tagging along the tail of the Malaysians. Duh. 🙄 I find this more worrying.
Every major power interferes in the foreign policies of other sovereign nations lah. America does it all the time by funding political opponents in other countries, instigating uprisings, or even flat out invasions. Now China is also trying to influence SEA, and in recent years SG gahmen has been warning us against election interference by the Chinese.

Russia doing it is just part of the game.

The thing is, USA is still big boss, so small ikan bilis nations like us should guai guai listen to them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.