mastermember
I not so blessed. Why scared?You are not a pilot right? Otherwise, I will be very scared of flying...![]()
u get fresh n free seafood anytime u want ... if u r vegan then quite difficult on pedra branca as it's a small rock ... raffles lighthouse u can still farm veggies as there is some landNo mixed vegetables rice, how can?
u get fresh n free seafood anytime u want ... if u r vegan then quite difficult on pedra branca as it's small rock ... raffles lighthouse u can still farm veggies as there is some land
Other than security guard, got what other jobs can that let you sit there do nothing for most of the time, and is preferrably permanent nightshift?
fresh fish no need cook la - eat sashimi style oyster just shuck and put lemon from ur lemon tree ... a lot of veggies no need cook also can eat ... need salt, just take seawater and evaporate it ... mai kiaHello, majority forumners here cannot cook... You expect them to gut the fish and cook it and farm veggies?
fresh fish no need cook la - eat sashimi style oyster just shuck and put lemon from ur lemon tree ... a lot of veggies no need cook also can eat ... need salt, just take seawater and evaporate it ... mai kia
you think there is no place called indea or thing called CACE?IT desktop support
Sounds fun. Got ghosts or not? Hearsay near sea a lot of wandering spirits lolu be stationed there for months with another colleague ... day time just go fishing, enjoy sea breeze, at night turn on the lights ... where to find such good job siol
Budget hotels a lot of people check-in check out at night and earlier mornings every 1-2 hourshotel front desk. at night nobuddie check in, you just sit their play phone
Higher chance hantu pair up wif u .....Especially if pair up with chiobu?

Uh with today's technology, need an actual person?lighhthouse keeper at pedra branca ... my dream job!
No kidding 7th month, hotel glass door auto open close night shift, especially 3 to 4am this periodBudget hotels a lot of people check-in check out at night and earlier mornings every 1-2 hours
siao lang at imh.Other than security guard, got what other jobs can that let you sit there do nothing for most of the time, and is preferrably permanent nightshift?