人死后的路程是怎样的?Our journey after death

yokine3a

For those curious to know. Quite detailed, 17 mins. Match with what I heard from other sources, even angmo also said similar thing.

Summary is, before you are born, you picked your current life script, so don't kpkb why life sucks. There is only 1 currency after death, your merits aka deeds.

titusilvering

For those curious to know. Quite detailed, 17 mins. Match with what I heard from other sources, even angmo also said similar thing.

Summary is, before you are born, you picked your current life script, so don't kpkb why life sucks. There is only 1 currency after death, your merits aka deeds.

Bluff one. I tell you human died is 一片黑暗

shock

Nobody can prove. So can anyhow say. As long you spend effort to write the script.

dambio

Alot of ppl think they r good person. But if u do things pissed ppl off. Like disturb ppls peace u create bad karma alr

XuishX

The currency we have is our current state. That’s why is called “currency”

Karma is basically just a Sanskrit word which means “to act” in English word. Is just how nature works and is not meant to be accumulated or spent. The thing is that if you do not want something to happen to you, don’t act on it. If you want something to happen to you, you act on it. That’s all

The_best2

Let say u die liao, then u dun even know u die liao becos by then u no longer exist liao right

ouroboroso

IMHO post-death experience cannot be described in terms of our conventional senses because all of our physical sensory organs shut down when we die.

In the corresponding diminishment and demise of our five senses, only the mind (and the resultant mind-stream) persists because it is not sustained solely by the body but by aspects of ultimate reality at large.

What follows post-death depends on the conditioning that the mind had been subjected to during life. One's faith, practices, habits, tendencies, indulgences, vices, fears, etc all contribute to such conditioning.

Just as our dreams are a subconscious reflection of our experiences during the day, so post-death events (as perceived by the mind) reflect how the mind had been shaped by one's life journey.

Bar the mind that has been enlightened which no longer produces a subjective and biased mind-stream, all other mind-streams continue to be produced by minds that are steeped in ignorance.

Post-death experiences are illusions but they appear very real to the corresponding minds, and persist as long as they continue to be ignorant.

The greater the ignorance, the stronger the factors that lead to rebirth in another form when environmental conditions ripen.

There are transitions happening every single moment.

The rising and falling of thoughts, the formation of new cells and breaking down of old dying cells, the birth of a new-born and the demise of an old man.

These transitions take place because of karmic forces but depending on the granularity of observation and understanding, they can be subjectively viewed as minute or momentous.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.