Disclaimer: number reported by PSP Brad in video

xu2yu4n.jpg

glr1qUa.jpg

RCQoIGD.jpg

Do you agree with what PSP Brad says?

https://www.facebook.com/100995998277891/posts/135684508142373/?vh=e

Those from the 70-90s generation, if you still remember that time gov keep encouraging parents to send their kids to study IT cos that is the career path to go.

Now 20 years later, those kids (like myself) have grown up, do you feel kena smoke by the gov?

Infact myself studied IT but no longer doing IT.

Ambergris

Those from the 70-90s generation, if you still remember that time gov keep encouraging parents to send their kids to study IT cos that is the career path to go.

Now 20 years later, those kids (like myself) have grown up, do you feel kena smoke by the gov?

Is there any analyst saying that this is one area sinkies don't want to do? :s13::s13::s13:

wisewise

90k meh? More like less than that.

Black9

Gov has been doing it wrongly. They keep giving out EP to companies hiring IT ppl

OddEye

I think less than that le. I rarely see local IT developers. Like 1 in 5 at most. Not counting PR like Malaysians

bluecutie

IT ppl very few are sinkies

Only grab and taxi a lot sinkies

Sent from The Woods using GAGT

poingyo

CECA is cheaper but not necessary better

sinkie is expensive and not necessary better

so hire CECA better :(

bluecutie

If u sinkie they will ask o levels, psle kindergarten got A. Degree got valedictorian. Experience got Goldman Sachs. Then offer u 3.2k and say it is good experience for u and work u like dog.

If u foreginer, then uni of big forest, cannot write English, cannot do simple stuff, worked in branch office in small town is okay, maybe offer u 15k to rent a condo and attract talent

Sent from The Woods using GAGT

fishbuff

even amdk has more passions about sinkies than the scholar ministers. sometime own people can sabo more than others, whereas FTs can contribute more than own people

NightGhost

High lvl IT is very stress job. 24x7 standby need to response fast solve issue fast. This n that la. Dont want to pay n wan it free la. Many many more. Some say more worst job than fl and prostitute.

Sent from Forever Dark using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.