Overthinking is real and frightening.

Lchlch

I just refuse to think about it.
It's not that hard? Make a conscious effort not to think about it. Instead, think about what to eat for lunch later. Think about that JAV i saw last night. Think about literally anything else? It's not that difficult.

That's what i do when i catch myself thinking unhappy thoughts that i cannot do anything about.
Recently I accidentally click on pfishing mail attachment at work.
Fook! Gana recorded n my hod will know sooner...that's worrying me alot.

Lchlch

ya ...but i suspect having their password leaked does not look good for their team as well. so such matters might as well just hush hush and close it. no point investigating
Lucky bro.
If not your whole dba team sure gana too.
Password nvr kept properly.

articland05

Lucky bro.
If not your whole dba team sure gana too.
Password nvr kept properly.
ya lor....
but it is indeed difficult for anyone beside themselves to have password

1 DBA dont have full password.
need 2 DBA to key in first half and 2nd half password. the password is also change frequently.

it just so happen I've the full password and for some reason during that period they nv update their password :ROFLMAO:

Whimsica

What's the worst that is going to happen?

You die.

But everybody dies at some point.

So what's there to worry or be afraid of?

Lchlch

ya lor....
but it is indeed difficult for anyone beside themselves to have password

1 DBA dont have full password.
need 2 DBA to key in first half and 2nd half password. the password is also change frequently.

it just so happen I've the full password and for some reason during that period they nv update their password :ROFLMAO:
They can't dig (investigate) deeper as they are digging their own grave

begintoend

seek help when....

flat,750x,075,f-pad,750x1000,f8f8f8.jpg

Laneige

Thks bro.
My Chinese cmi.
Read the angmoh version although I think I won’t understand the angmoh version at all?
angmoh v cheem to me

Else u just focus on what u r doing n learn that u worry or no worry, things still move
Then u might as well don’t worry since u cannot control it

curiosity_20

Especially if you did something wrong secretly or openingly.

Your mind can't rest in peace. Keep pondering about it.

it impacted your daily activities.

Anyone ever in this situation?
What you do to calm yourself down?
It's called intrusive thoughts.. It happens to the best of us under pressure. Usually the thoughts are often negative and tends to replay negative scenes over and over again. Take a deep breath, tell God about those thoughts and then move on. God knows sees your heart so you can rest assured. He knows your pain and suffering. Usually it's not I did something wrong, but more like dealing with enemies..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.