decibel.
Wsb got analyst one meh? I thought all big bettersBased on wsb analyst.
Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT
Wsb got analyst one meh? I thought all big bettersBased on wsb analyst.
Wsb got analyst one meh? I thought all big betters
Which one caught your eyes? Share leh!Have, need to sort out the gems from the noise.
Lol.....they can move the stock!Wsb got analyst one meh? I thought all big betters
They one bet few millions min also 6 digits de lehLol.....they can move the stock!
Anybody plan to load up big position for upcoming demo day? If so, how many % in pltr?
Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT
I would, if I have spare cash haha. All my spare cash went into GME.
Currently 10% PLTR, fingers crossed for demo day. I still think we need to wait for lockup period to be over before PLTR share price can move significantly.
When is lock up period over?
That's final lock up or more to come?3 days after Feb earnings i believe. Feb earnings should be in 2nd -3rd week of Feb.
Queuing to buy some, this PLTR not bad, i in/out a few times le, jin ho lut. LOL
hmm what make u wanna buy today?
Palantir's chart is showing a classic Bollinger Band/ VCP pattern with tighter price ranges on its right side and a slight breakout above $26.
The barrier would be the psychological $30 round number price and it's good to see it's being slowly accumulated for such a possible move.
I am long on this. Will buy more shares.
Wow! Your analysis is solid!Palantir's chart is showing a classic Bollinger Band/ VCP pattern with tighter price ranges on its right side and a slight breakout above $26.
The barrier would be the psychological $30 round number price and it's good to see it's being slowly accumulated for such a possible move.
I am long on this. Will buy more shares.
Thanks.Wow! Your analysis is solid!