Palantir thread

Perisher

Now u know the quality of ppl whom buy this stock lol
It is totally not professional to do an attack on investors’ quality or character! It is ok to critique a fund:etf/ stk is lousy in performance
But be kind to your fellow humans!

if u wish to lecture/discipline, go home lock the door and whip your own child!

Yes & in your eyes, only the “experts” and those w authority has the quality!!!

this mod really jialat.
the attitude of such is really not helping anyone.

TehSi99

The last earning results was good and price dropped.

Ascending triangle may sometimes become a trap. But nobody knows.

dappermen

this mod really jialat.
the attitude of such is really not helping anyone.
he is not the worst....there is one who locked a thread for nothing

in fact, i find there are so many threads on related ones eg baba
or dbs
or a thread on gold/ gold etf

in fact each stock/each Etf got a separate own thread but a moderator locked a thread on one for nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how bad would that be? If someone commented wrongly on that thread, the mod could delete his words, do not need to lock the whole thread

dappermen

and a moderator role is to facilitate the administration and the legality

Not on personal character, neither on whether an investor is a novice on stocks hence he mentioned wrongly yet we penalised him?
this sounded just like a pOFMA!!!!!

POFMA only need to issue u to make changes , but some mod removed/lock a thread for NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

popdod

Ok. Let’s move on
Any unhappiness. Pls comment in feedback section.

Earnings report Lai Liao. :s12:
Will price surge or sink ? :s13:

Thoreldan

Did a short trade on pltr last night at open. Shooting for 1:2 and out of the trade in 15min.

I dont like to hold positions overnight in today climate anymore. Damn too volatile.

Nakedtoes

That's why Cathy wood dumped pltr few months earlier... Knn... All this ppl really got insider news.

AlyssaGoh

It is so funny to read the responses. Lol! Stock investing is about a 3-5 years horizon. If you cannot wait and want results in a year, then just buy Berkshire Hathaway la. Very funny. Your new born baby 3-6 months cannot turn over then u dispose ur baby? Doesn’t make sense right? If u worry about the upswing, downswing, you shouldn’t invest in stocks. Those with weak heart and medical problem and cannot take this kind of volitilty better leave US market and stop investing in growth stocks. Later swing too wildly tio stroke and then up lorry no good

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.