PAP camera angle trick again!

cheowyonglee

11947980_1101811776496888_5030193953572150061_o.jpg

to make the public believe they got large amount of supporters!!!
this is called camera trick...

:s13: :s13: :s13:

but but.... you can fool us for a while but not forever!!!

this is the real view...

11947545_1021608911212094_5999997107714093605_n.jpg

:eek: on tv wonder you all notice the camera TWO TIMES I REPEAT TWO TIMES CLOSE UP A PAP SUPPORTER LIKE SHE IS CRYING.

wlalala

Workers party want to one shot capture everyone is impossible :s22:

BioProEng

11947980_1101811776496888_5030193953572150061_o.jpg

to make the public believe they got large amount of supporters!!!
this is called camera trick...

:s13: :s13: :s13:

but but.... you can fool us for a while but not forever!!!

this is the real view...

11947545_1021608911212094_5999997107714093605_n.jpg

eh... not bad liao... quite a lot of ppl....... compare to last year... wonder where else the ppl they activated....

wonder if they will activate nsf to come listen boh.....

cheowyonglee

eh... not bad liao... quite a lot of ppl....... compare to last year... wonder where else the ppl they activated....

wonder if they will activate nsf to come listen boh.....

heard from my fren who go down there to spy their camp.alot of FT there.
he feedback alot of them when open mouth can know is not local.

and then ... also alot is those por RC ****** kia.so that make sense why still got so many people even bother to go there to listen....when nothing make sense can be listen down there. :s13: :s13: :s13:

xiaowhois

free bus + free food many ppl will go lo~ those old uncle auntie go also good at least 1 meal is settle dont need collect cardboard as excerise at nite to find food

cheowyonglee

moi几够力一下;96263800 said:
Got orang utan ribbon also. Pui.

yes and funny is these por kia still use mr lky ribbon for this election campaign.

knn... if like that hor mean... forever we own pap becos of mr lky?

make sense?

election is for our good future.... not becos of one man .. forever we own them.
as if like there is no more good able man in singapore like that.

:s13: :D

A-No-Ne

:eek: on tv wonder you all notice the camera TWO TIMES I REPEAT TWO TIMES CLOSE UP A PAP SUPPORTER LIKE SHE IS CRYING.

the auntie waving the flag one? that scene got repeated once. should make into a zoom in zoom out gif for entertainment. :s13:

WaSiSGKia

Standard la.. That time yog also... Make us sit closer tgt in the stadium.. The stadium quite empty de..

Ps. Is my gf wan go de so i just accompany

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.