PAP IB force too strong here... i surrender!

cheowyonglee

Their force is strong!Surrender i am!good luck to you guys here fighting them.

i will quit for good!byebye everyone... keep going!

close-more-sales.jpg

The Social Commentator

By the way I have to admit that its partially my fault.

I attacked him in the middle of the night while the rest of his gang is sleeping. I didn't know oppo IBs need large number to be effective just like Ah Beng. I thought he can handle himself well just by calling people mad dog for the whole night.

Meh.

WuTianDao

No wonder yesterday night , i heard dogs barking non stop.. so its from here..

tkk97

The pap ib failed to evolve and drag their party along. A lot of people vote for opposition because they hate pap ib

Sent from Kanto using GAGT

What can we expect from PA ? CCC ? Grass Root PLP ? NTUC ? there are simply the nation-wide PAP establishment's leeches and parasites.

Simply put it, they can't live without Lao Goh as their God Father, even had tolerated Lao Goh Peanut wife NKF comments. They think is their duties to bully and not respect other SMC and GRC elected MP.

That's why one will see their own split between KFC and Tan Cheng Block in last EP outcome.

They even worshiping the current PAP daft lot, i.e. the Dumb Papered Generals. or may be
they did just for the sake for Primary School enrolment, parking lot..... Singing songs in Aircon room, steps dancing.....etc.

I personally have tremendous respect to the Pioneer Gen PAP tough old guards. Not any more !!!!! period.

focus1974

what happen?? Just talk c.ok sing song here .. why you all so serious...

when election time.. talk election topics loh
after election, you want to talk abt it ..also boring

ngensys2000

typical sinkie, so fast give up.

Come I give you something that can help!

6f0417c153fd94f4c01d9fcaf4c0f9b1.image.500x304.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.