PAP IB is annoying as hell

MioFan

Each time CNA, Today or Strait Times post something about WP, the PAP IB goes all out in full force. It annoying as hell when they clog up the space.

Have anybody noticed it?

zer0ne

Aiyah...they also make a living wat...how else to retire at the age of 40?

MioFan

It so damn irritating to see so many faceless fb profile repeating about the AHPETC issue over and over again.

runforyourlife

Hahahaa well it might be a coincidence. Media this time round based on fair competition thus far but the comments in cna is overwhelming favorites to support for incumbent. Impressive. It's for you to determine if these are ibs hired or sincere ones.

And for opps coverage tons of slamming, not seen before

:s22:

Goodbye

Nah, those clowns are quite entertaining in fact. :)

I'm starting to miss those flashy anti-oppy pin up posters made by sevencrooks.

MioFan

Some people lah posting
Ugin Phua, Singapore Siao, Terence Tan (pls addon)

Some people liking
Helen Lee, and plenty of faceless accounts created in 2015

When will PAPies learn that fake likes) =/= votes

:(

A few more.

Agnes Sim, Jaro Gee, Angie Yang just to name a few.

It is so obvious it is coordinated.

NongPloy84

It's ok....let them ownself say ownself song n when the time comes....see their master face stoned n jaw drop to the ground like george yeo in 2011......:s12:

AngeLx

A few more.

Agnes Sim, Jaro Gee, Angie Yang just to name a few.

It is so obvious it is coordinated.

Got this uncle Henry Yip also..you see the way he talk very scary.

He once said his CPF very safely kept or something.

x1243x

Should actually refrain from rebutting. Let them keep posting and let their masters think that the ground sentiment is really good. :)

The Social Commentator

Each time CNA, Today or Strait Times post something about WP, the PAP IB goes all out in full force. It annoying as hell when they clog up the space.

Have anybody noticed it?

You can clam it's IB or maybe those are voters who will vote for the PAP. Reality may not always be what you like.

civicguy

many new ones.. like Singapore Siao

If u really don't like them , report them to FB

The Social Commentator

But too bad, it's the same ppl All the time

:(

You see the same few faces at Hong Lim Park CPF protest all the time also.

You see the same few nicknames saying how good the opposition is all the time in here also.

You see the same few nicknames saying how they dislike PAP is inside the Yahoo comment section also.

So opposition supporters are real and PAP supporters are all IBs or fake account?

Then where did PAP get their majority vote? If there are so many opposition supporters in the internet and we contrast that with the PAP's vote then we are safe to assume that there should be equal if not more PAP supporters on the net than opposition supporters. It's just reality. It hurts but get used to it.

MioFan

You see the same few faces at Hong Lim Park CPF protest all the time also.

You see the same few nicknames saying how good the opposition is all the time in here also.

You see the same few nicknames saying how they dislike PAP is inside the Yahoo comment section also.

So opposition supporters are real and PAP supporters are all IBs or fake account?

Then where did PAP get their majority vote? If there are so many opposition supporters in the internet and we contrast that with the PAP's vote then we are safe to assume that there should be equal if not more PAP supporters on the net than opposition supporters. It's just reality. It hurts but get used to it.

Maybe Calvin Cheng's silent majority is coming out. But still tons of faceless profile pics and weird names like Singapore Siao.

Edit:
Anyway, just to rebut your point. Just because someone votes PAP does not mean he support PAP. It may also mean there is no better alternative. With the incoherent mess the opposition is in, PAP seems to be the lesser evil.

But if you want evidence, just look at our previous presidential election. Tan Cheng Bock was very close to Tony Tan's votes and based on their political alignment, we can infer that about 35% are hardcore pap supporters that support Tony Tan. About 25% are hardcore opposition supporters that support TJS.

People who support Tan Cheng Bock are the swing voters. They will vote if a better alternative comes along and PAP knows that WP is that better alternative that will attract the swing voters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.