PAP IBs really fail at reverse irony

aang1971

After reading a numbers of post started by known PAP IB; sevenoaks; using reverse irony as a theme, i really must say he really excelled at making himself and the ruling party looks stupid.

We should not ban him in HWZ.

Afterall he is creating an impression that the new crop of leaders in PAP are silly and low in EQ AS WELL AS IQ.

Goodbye

Aiya the best is to just ignore these ***** and leave their threads/troll replies alone. Let them talk to themselves, why bother entertaining them?

wwenze

He says PAP candidate help people is shocking. What is he trying to say?

aang1971

Aiya we know that they're fighting a lost cause down here, for every pro PAP thread they create, a dozen anti-PAP threads will come out one... they cant win lah, lol.

it for $3 per post lah

MIW do not have people working to benefit the society

it is all about betterment of self

We on the other hand have nothing as we are writing, blogging and walking for the betterment of society ( or at least this is our belief) and we don't get paid a single cent

thesingingbard

I like him. He has done more damage than good to MIW.

I think that thread alone confirms the existence of PAP IB! =:p

I may be anti-govt, at most I'll just rant at the govt but I will never waste time go find out what good deeds oppo MPs does in their free time and post them here.

aang1971

View Post
tyjtht wrote:

Ya bumping their thread is jus helping them

Sent from graham bell phone using GAGT

Aiya we know that they're fighting a lost cause down here, for every pro PAP thread they create, a dozen anti-PAP threads will follow.... they cant win lah, lol.

You and fox1 like this.

I am shocked, my dear fox1 like this thread...dun like that leah...sleeping with the enemy is a fantasy i yet to fulfill

are you joining me now in the light?

huhster

Pap IBs, trying going out to do grd work la
u cant fight the internet

john hanley

Aiya we know that they're fighting a lost cause down here, for every pro PAP thread they create, a dozen anti-PAP threads will follow.... they cant win lah, lol.

I really wanna know who's the idiot who hired them......PM should drag that fella out by the collar and have him shot........

fox1

lrhcHEd.png

Neh, I just liked the fact that someone is openly admitting this place is oppie stronghold.
So to those who keep harping PAP IB, look here and you know the truth.

:)

john hanley

it for $3 per post lah

MIW do not have people working to benefit the society

it is all about betterment of self

We on the other hand have nothing as we are writing, blogging and walking for the betterment of society ( or at least this is our belief) and we don't get paid a single cent

Knn, hire me leh....I know a thing or 2 about active measures, disinformation and peaceful political warfare.

$3 a post leh...wtf.....I also want :s12:

Goodbye

Lol apparently someone here feels sore about being the odd one out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.