Lifeisgoodagain
As long as not by Pritam Singh.Erm u know the erp 2.0 by who not?!
The incumbant wun lost one. No matter wat, so many taken vouchers already, very happy. 80% will give them mandate.
Erm u know the erp 2.0 by who not?!
These are not failures.. failure is when u are a migrant labor or maid in another countrySimplyGo
ERP2.0
GST 9% due to government proliferate spendings
SPH continue receive fundings despite failing KPI
Big increase in water cost which is an essential
Lose some not good enough. Must lose as much so that opposition can form gahmen. They have the answers to our problems. Cannot delay the solution anymore.Lose some GRCs... will consider very good result....
There is only one way to eat an elephant: a bite at a time
Your sarcasm damn good lolHe is the parliament economics advisor. Without him who will have knowledge of economics.
Then u shld be happy wad.Opposition never show up since last election. Dunno coming back or not.
I want to tell them my problems so they can solve it when they become gahmen.Then u shld be happy wad.
Walkover no need to vote liao
Why still come here jjww
But your life is good again lehI want to tell them my problems so they can solve it when they become gahmen.
I want 40k/month pay and a free house. As a Singaporean I deserve it.But your life is good again leh
What wrong did PAP do now?
xyz voucher can cover up all...SimplyGo
ERP2.0
GST 9% due to government proliferate spendings
SPH continue receive fundings despite failing KPI
Big increase in water cost which is an essential
I think you are richer than thatI want 40k/month pay and a free house. As a Singaporean I deserve it.
The female voters all vote whites. How not to win?