Parc Life EC

asky2505

I asked the PL agent about security at the side gate. I didn't get a satisfactory answer and I think the side next to the park is a little too open/exposed.

Agreed. I feel very exposed. little privacy. the infinity pool will have the same prob as The Terrace. Whatever u r doing can be seen by the others outside your condo. For hunks n babes no prob la. for most normal folks, a bit paiseh leh.

sukidexun

Blk 23 unit #01-08 B6 99 / 1066. Current Price 895000. Now got 5% discount 850250. Price after discount is $798 psf.

eclairily

Of cos cheaper than visionaire. Doesnt make any sense. Need to compare with sky park too.

Then y u disappointed? Cfm cheaper than visionaire cos they launch one week later plus its not as near as visionaire in terms of proxmity to the mrt. Haha.

sukidexun

Not near MRT but still these type of price. It will be like visionaire. All waiting for price to drop. Finishing not bad & many types of spa for you to choose. The rest is history!

eclairily

Not near MRT but still these type of price. It will be like visionaire. All waiting for price to drop. Finishing not bad & many types of spa for you to choose. The rest is history!

Depending which type u looking at. Some cheaper psf...

sukidexun

Somemore near park. Might be noisy too. Those units near the pool will kena the sun. FYI. all units got discount!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.