Parc Life EC

sukidexun

Yeah fully agree. An EC has full condo facilities and why will the maintenance of its facilities be cheaper as compared to a PC?

An EC is cheaper vs a PC only in terms of its purchase prices (due to lower land costs) and CPF Housing Grants.

that's another reason why everyone is waiting for prices to drop. Currently there's May promotion ongoing for condos.

sukidexun

May promotion? :eek:

yup esp those left over units. CUrrently there's tons of projects not here or there. Mostly is 60-90%.

I understand that developer will be given 5 years to sell their project. If it doesnt hit the min units sold, need to pay sumon!!

derong07

yup esp those left over units. CUrrently there's tons of projects not here or there. Mostly is 60-90%.

I understand that developer will be given 5 years to sell their project. If it doesnt hit the min units sold, need to pay sumon!!

Can share with us which are the condo projects having May promotion? Thanks in advance. ;)

sukidexun

Ah well. I don't think it's $7-8k so ex lah. Who will wanna pay to subscribe then?

hopefully i am wrong. I assume for than 100 so add 300+(monthly) + SP bills + others, 1 mth broke liao.

Not cursing you or anything but everyone needs to know lo.

Alabone

Someone else just said he heard from his agent it's $70-80 per month.

hopefully i am wrong. I assume for than 100 so add 300+(monthly) + SP bills + others, 1 mth broke liao.

Not cursing you or anything but everyone needs to know lo.

sukidexun

You sound like you know everything. Incredible.

I know ****. I only depend on my agent. I only want to make sure that everyone is updated with the latest information on this Project.

The reason i know about others stuff(not related to visionaire) might be due to see too many showflats and got too many agents.

If i am in doubt, i will find another agent n clarify.

Alabone

In time to come we will know Ior. Maybe developer really hasn't come up with an amount to charge yet.

I know ****. I only depend on my agent. I only want to make sure that everyone is updated with the latest information on this Project.

The reason i know about others stuff(not related to visionaire) might be due to see too many showflats and got too many agents.

If i am in doubt, i will find another agent n clarify.

derong07

Roti prata kosong costs $1.
With egg costs $2.

Prices may vary depending on which kopitiam u patronise.

sukidexun

In time to come we will know Ior. Maybe developer really hasn't come up with an amount to charge yet.

If that's the case, poor management. That will be another factor to consider before ppl buy your unit. EVerything also not clear.

Heng is under HDB. If under, private then gg liao.

They can suka suka raise the monthly maintenance and you cannot do anything about it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.