PASIR RIS PUNGGOL GRC DISCUSSION

Ds_Cheng

How to vote for SDA sia.. At least WP should contest ma. Haiz.

wlalala

desmond lim don't know will lose deposit or not :s22:

Lordzephyr9

PAP invested too much into punggol to stop. its very unlikely for PAP to lose as it is one of the biggest GRC else they wouldnt put the ex CDF in. what you can do, is to lower their % votes and make them wake up to listen to the ground.

worcer

How to vote for SDA sia.. At least WP should contest ma. Haiz.

Dun care liao.

If u void vote or vote pap, pap thinks singaporeans approves what they are doing and screw us more all over again for the next 5 years.

runforyourlife

well if desmond goes in, national issues is out.

but if u are looking at his relationship with ppl, i feel he's sincere and someone down to earth. he has got nothing to lose anyway. other than the deposit :s13:

DanielsaN8

PAP or SDA?

Like I say before if WP contest, high chances they would win but dunno why they dun contest whereas SDA lost a few time liao still wanna contest

Even some of us pick SDA, tat doesn't mean they would win end of the day as u have to see the overall votes as pasir ris punggol grc has mani PR & new citizen

worcer

If really PAP lose liao.. They cancel all the promise amenities then how? Then Punggol really become slum lolz.

U really think those votes got effect meh?

See tampines after so many years always win gao gao also still a slum. Last week went there found out still so bad the place.

If u vote pap, they think it's ok because u feel ok with present conditions. No need build more.

If kena voted out, they worried lose more next time and try to win votes by doing more.

DanielsaN8

Provided all edwmer & family members at pasir ris punggol stand at one united & vote for SDA, if some vote for SDA & some vote for PAP or void the votes then is sure gg de :(

rotting@desk

nvr see SD ppl ard for the last 5 years...

suddenly come out again to contest ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.