When did wp knock your door?
U under sengkang west?

Twilight

When did wp knock your door?
U under sengkang west?

No leh I at Coral Edge side... Under PRP GRC leh.
The PayAndPay Penny Low also came knocking.
Not around. If Im around sure ask her what you doing on yr phone during the NDP National Anthem

wisewise

Prp grc not ready to be plucked lah.... EC & fengshan should be close, MP also very green, not ripe yet, Sengkang west? After reshuffling, abother bao jiak for pappies.

Twilight

jin sian

this kind of opposition is jin sian

Ya!! Totally Agreed! Vote for them is committing suicide.
Was so happy to see WP can knocking thought got chance liao..

But read news SDA.. I was Like WTF! THEM SERIOUSLY?!?!?!

Twilight

Prp grc not ready to be plucked lah.... EC & fengshan should be close, MP also very green, not ripe yet, Sengkang west? After reshuffling, abother bao jiak for pappies.

Know why they combine Punggol and Pasir Ris Togther..

Punggol full of youngster.. So u will know who they vote.
Pasir Ris old estate.. So to balance the vote..

If Punggol alone.. Think WP come in sure WIN KAO KAO..

WP PLEASE COME PRP GRC! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.