pathuwan princess hotel

Jerineng

anyone stay b4? how is the place? convenient i know but ok the rooms?
around that area got any gd food 2 intro? except mbk foodcourt hor....more of street food mi tink....but onli adults eat...kids maybe give abit..cannot spoil our kids too much...too clean later grow up become weak cannot tahan when go travel...last time our parents always dirty eat dirty big de we still growing well...

Andrew833

around that area got any gd food 2 intro? except mbk foodcourt hor....more of street food mi tink....but onli adults eat...kids maybe give abit..cannot spoil our kids too much...too clean later grow up become weak cannot tahan when go travel...last time our parents always dirty eat dirty big de we still growing well...

Pathumwan Princess Hotel review always good but I yet to stay there due to pricing.
Beside MBK, nearby a lot of shopping mall, example central world, paragon, siam square and short walk to Pratunam.
Location very good, nearby got BTS, even raining also no problem since bts to mbk is sheltered.

dede1217

Friends stayed before, they liked the big swimming pool ...
Rooms are big, and location is good, linked to mbk mall
Seldom eat street food, so cant comment much ...
Do bring some medicine if you intend to eat street food, just in case ...

BlackCube

Just eat any roadside stall u walk pass lo.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5X

Jerineng

Friends stayed before, they liked the big swimming pool ...
Rooms are big, and location is good, linked to mbk mall
Seldom eat street food, so cant comment much ...
Do bring some medicine if you intend to eat street food, just in case ...

dun intend to swim but mabbe kids can swim hmmmm.....yah will always bring med along de on trips....wadda u guys always eat when u go bkk?
we eat left eat right oways the same restaurant tinking of finding something new.....u know the usual place like mk lar mango tango lar go many times le....like got some more interesting ones? I tink of going thong lor but like more café n nothing much else to see? ekkamai oso the same only café?

Jerineng

Just eat any roadside stall u walk pass lo.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5X

not so daring lar.....always I see got pple eat then I dare to eat de...some stalls really abit scary lei...the food like left there jin long liao......:s22:

wlalala

Stayed a few times.

Very good hotel.

The best breakfast out of so many that I have tried in BKK.

Staying there again in november.

wlalala

For food there is MBK and siam square is just across the road. The korean restaurant inside the hotel is pretty good too.

Location wise I prefer novotel siam square though...

Jerineng

Pathumwan Princess Hotel review always good but I yet to stay there due to pricing.
Beside MBK, nearby a lot of shopping mall, example central world, paragon, siam square and short walk to Pratunam.
Location very good, nearby got BTS, even raining also no problem since bts to mbk is sheltered.

yah quite ex...its about $150 per night exclude bf lor.....hmmmm okie so location and bts not a prob liao....got kids look for convenience mi guess

Jerineng

Stayed a few times.

Very good hotel.

The best breakfast out of so many that I have tried in BKK.

Staying there again in november.

Oooooo the breakfast mi heard is gd.....maybe will pay to hv 1 day bf there....all say got many spread....I read at night the skyway will close and need to walk long way back 2 hotel? issit difficult to go anywhere else?
Any idea for late night any entertainment ard? like drinking places or pubs etc?

Jerineng

For food there is MBK and siam square is just across the road. The korean restaurant inside the hotel is pretty good too.

Location wise I prefer novotel siam square though...

novotel mi try b4....reali is gd location....and the small alley bsdie has gd food oso.....but getting more and more ex novotel....so tink try pathuwan princess.....ok so meaning food still mbk and siam area....will do some walk ard and see see...

saffronsatire

dun intend to swim but mabbe kids can swim hmmmm.....yah will always bring med along de on trips....wadda u guys always eat when u go bkk?
we eat left eat right oways the same restaurant tinking of finding something new.....u know the usual place like mk lar mango tango lar go many times le....like got some more interesting ones? I tink of going thong lor but like more café n nothing much else to see? ekkamai oso the same only café?
Thong lor and ekkamai mostly food but not just cafes, got restaurants, you can google and see the reviews and ratings. Some require reservations as they are not big. I can't recall the thai restaurant at thong lor i ate at but not ex.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.