kuma-mon
HWZ got 2FA... if 2FA is enabled, PCWX will not function...
Can PCWX support it?
Doesnt matter if got 2FA to login, as long can reach success login page can liao
HWZ got 2FA... if 2FA is enabled, PCWX will not function...
Can PCWX support it?
Doesnt matter if got 2FA to login, as long can reach success login page can liao
woohoo, maybe can plan switch to iOS next time if there's a PCWX for iOSWooo, pcwx for iOS finally gonna be possible.![]()

Eh.. cannot leh.
I reach log in page - log in with my nick and password - OK.
Then PCWX cannot continue liao. Remains logged out. The app still works fine though.
woohoo, maybe can plan switch to iOS next time if there's a PCWX for iOS
Ahhh, i thought u meant future implementation.
For now, i havent test with 2FA login, only normal login with captcha. How to enable 2FA? I shall go see..
Posted from PCWX using GM1910
Developing now, if time persists hopefully gonna be available one month later? See how..
But if develop Liao then got the same problem like no use right.
Throw one side after awhile, leaving user to die. Ok not die. Whatever the reason is ... Is very not responsible.
Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5
Theres ought to be problems or bugs, not all apps are 100% clean.
Even facebook, whatsapp got outage issues and the apps were down for few days.
What matters most is whether there's support if an issue happens.
I thought kumamon is iOS hater? y now want to make iOS ver?![]()
kuma-mon or any bro here know how to delete a post when using pcwx? I swipe left dun have delete icon. There is only edit.
iOS market is big also, cant deny that.
I didnt implement delete yet
iOS market is big also, cant deny that.
I didnt implement delete yet![]()
so ease up on e hate ok?![]()