PCWX App Discussion...

riceboy

Thanks for the find, i will look into this. Its showing grey because got error in layout.
For now, i think the only solution is to clear data and relogin again, because you cant edit blocked list.

Jialat sia i just block poloboiboi & his ghey threads now i oso kena.... :(

jkohlc2

New update keep showing changelog on launching app :(

Who quoted you post list stopped updating too

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

riceboy

Thanks for the find, i will look into this. Its showing grey because got error in layout.
For now, i think the only solution is to clear data and relogin again, because you cant edit blocked list.

Boss when is planned fix for this? Now cannot read cos poloboiboi posting ghey threads...😩

kerf

My starred forums section suddenly all disappeared.

Posted from PCWX using J9210

ineser

It will be good to keep the option to auto disable for any gif pictures

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

ThinkMe

Hi are you going to solve sidebar kept auto scrolled to the top when accessing?

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

kuma-mon

Hi are you going to solve sidebar kept auto scrolled to the top when accessing?

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

Dont really understood what you said, can u post some screenshot for better illustration?

ThinkMe

Dont really understood what you said, can u post some screenshot for better illustration?

For example here, I access Mobile sub forum. Then when I want to access other sub forums, it will auto scroll to the top each time I hit from the side. And I have to scroll down again.

lurker88

Tks for your efforts. Can I check where to find the starred forums section?

Couldn't find it after bookmarking a few subforums

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

TimsTom

Errrrrr... Now no more notifications of others quoting your thread?

Posted from PCWX using
3bLuGyy

kuma-mon

Pushed new update to Android

• There is a new improved font similar to Google sans font
  • Menu bar inside thread is changed, now its only showing partial title if too long. To see the full title, have to tap on the title.
  • Redesigned profile screen
  • I have now removed the support development page, now moving towards ad model
  • Bug fixes and improvements

Hmmm now I'm seeing ads

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

Yes, i have put some ads on some pages while scrolling which doesnt really affect the UX. The previous donation method is not working. Only a few people is donating, at most i get $20-$30 every month which is quite little to cover cost of the server and services. And i cant expect people to donate every month also to support the app, so im thinking of trying this.

Yall dont need to donate and i can still earn some to cover the cost. Hopefully its more than enough. Thank you for those who donated, really helps a lot. Mods, if im violating any T&C of the forums, then please let me know

KeYoKe

Yes, i have put some ads on some pages while scrolling which doesnt really affect the UX. The previous donation method is not working. Only a few people is donating, at most i get $20-$30 every month which is quite little to cover cost of the server and services. And i cant expect people to donate every month also to support the app, so im thinking of trying this.

Yall dont need to donate and i can still earn some to cover the cost. Hopefully its more than enough. Thank you for those who donated, really helps a lot. Mods, if im violating any T&C of the forums, then please let me know

The ads aint intrusive thus far. Good implementation on the ads. I personally wont mind some ads if it is able to help the developer to continue support and fund for the server and services required for this app as i feel this is the best hwz forum app for now...

ineser

• There is a new improved font similar to Google sans font
  • Menu bar inside thread is changed, now its only showing partial title if too long. To see the full title, have to tap on the title.
  • Redesigned profile screen
  • I have now removed the support development page, now moving towards ad model
  • Bug fixes and improvements

Thanks man for the update. Hopefully the ads can help. Able to reactivate the option to disable "gif" like previously?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.