Peiyu, 37 give your tip how to borrow without debt to buy your condo or hdb kym?

Acetone

Lol... borrow from parents. What kind of tip is this

Lss

For a 37, what an old piece of char siew.

Kunkka

China do that.. borrow from parents relatives..

at most they work out an agreed sum to pay back that is still overall cheaper than paying the bank

only SG cold hearted dun have trust n family unity to help each other..
:(

Cuz it exacerbates inequality.

Posted from PCWX using LYA-L29

Prime 13

****** up sinkie women.
Always finding ways to avoid paying life's dues.
Always going after high ses lifestyle and getting others to pay for it.

levitdon

This is the type of char siew who will heavily buy insurance coverage for parents and slowly poison them and claims insurance payout! :eek:

bluerare

I have many many rich friends who have inheritance from parents

if you parents give you the money ok good for you

If dont have then too bad

just dont go borrow from them

invigo79

Haha I actually know someone who buy condo penthouse this way.

Parents sell away their business and home to fund the purchase.

Sent from Home using GAGT

DNAT11

Parents lagi no marnee borrow ki lan ....

I hope next time her only child borrow gao gao from her

Sent from Mai Sia Suay Land using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.