Penguin International *Official* (SGX: BTM)

stephen hao

best if you make your call to be vested or not vested, you don't need to blame on others. Even if you have bought in earlier at 20 + cents I believe it's still attainable in the mid term view or maybe would exceed you entry price, but depends on your individual holding power, if you are comfortable then hold it

felixleong

This message is hidden because wahkao3 is on your ignore list.

wahkao3

Dont tell me all vested because of wahkao... Like tat really jialat sia all tio tricked
dont follow me blindly

i can make money doesnt mean u can make money

i got 1 stock very funny. My fren he see me jeep, he mirror me at a higher price

I managed to sell the stock before it tumbled down for a 40% gain

he made 15% loss

Shion

Senior Mentor
dont follow me blindly

i got 1 stock very funny. My fren he see me jeep, he mirror me at a higher price

he made 15% loss

and did you tell or warn your friend ?

felixleong

if u like to eat dog food, look for wahkao3

felixleong

can't hear the dog barking

woof woof woof

spiritGate

dont follow me blindly

he made 15% loss

I go againts your philosophy, I going for blue chips, reits and growth stock (sheng shiong) hahahaha. So I didnt invest in this

Shion

Senior Mentor
I go againts your philosophy, I going for blue chips, reits and growth stock (sheng shiong) hahahaha. So I didnt invest in this

When it comes to this, the ground here is predominantly against him...:eek:

spiritGate

When it comes to this, the ground here is predominantly against him...:eek:

No la, not really against him. Because there are diff types of investors/traders. I believe wahkao and I have diff methods in terms of investing bah. Not say his method not good but each has its own benefit

stephen hao

seller volume have lowered much compared to the past few weeks, indicative a good sign to me. Hopefully the selling will dry up quick enough.

stephen hao

Broke the 20 cents mark after the drop in recent weeks, sellers and getting weaker.:) got my share well accumulated previously on the downs. Looking forward for the dividend and 1 Q results, hope it is align to my expectations.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.