People's Park Complex ard 50 massage parlors~!!

FireEmblem

Expensive or not ?
I wouldn't mind trying if they are clean ones . By clean I mean in 2 ways: hygienic, and no hanky panky. BTW I am woman. Everywhere aching. 😔
Can drop by on way home after appointments at SGH

I dunno situation now, only during covid since cannot go Malaysia then. Went there for foot massages and the shops all looks like proper traditional tcm types.

If it is really like TS said, long long ago kena raided already

Elfblade

Approached 5 times within 50m: Shopper complains of massage parlour touts at People's Park Complex​

171124_massage%20parlour%20tout.jpg

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/a...ns-massage-parlour-touts-peoples-park-complex

With about 50 massage parlours condensed into two storeys at People's Park Complex, would-be customers are spoilt for choice.

Call it massage park complex sua~
Applying for leave and chionging to PPC nao!!! :s12:

ykau

i like walking pass the alley. They always called me handsome even i have pimples on my face.

Ubi-Warrior

Can Or Not

Acetone

MarcusCamby

When (male) I walked through solo, I was offered services quickly.

When I walked through with my young daughter, nothing was offered.

PikaPika33

Foot reflexology? Those $25 one will give you a loyalty card. They are some shops only $20 per hour without card.
ya
i go to the first 1
dont want walk too much
the ally very scary

alot people campl out keep calling you

chiobu come massage ?

i shy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.