Persona 5

koicafex

There's a few more which can only be done in 2nd playthrough.

1 is the persona compendium, another is
the twins fight

ya the twin fight is in momento ma...
why compendium cannot finish first playthrough?

XxGaiaxX

US version released the next batch DLC

i wonder if our R3 english will get it if no one complains :s8:

Get is will get just when :s13: Usually if the 1st phase is release (due to their "permission and license issue"), the subsequent one will also be release.

koicafex

rly got time to finish everything in 1 playthrough meh :s13:
excluding the compendium and fight...
by the time I max all the confidant, my books is like 70% completed and 0% video games :s13:

fml i think i need play 3rd playthrough to finish books and video game :s13:

kiryu86

by the time I max all the confidant, my books is like 70% completed and 0% video games :s13:

too much backlog already, no time to go and 100% all the games i played, further more is need to replay a few times to max everything, only for those who got nothing to do at home, no need work no need to schooling, alot of free time, can 100% all the game they play

PierceLee

too much backlog already, no time to go and 100% all the games i played, further more is need to replay a few times to max everything, only for those who got nothing to do at home, no need work no need to schooling, alot of free time, can 100% all the game they play
They should really make a Vita version of P5, cross-save with PS4. Just like P4G, this game suits Vita very well, can just pick up and play a bit any time you are free. More importantly, games like this have old school save system, you can't save anywhere, have to go to specific spots to save. So on a Vita it works well cos you can stop any time, even pause for days, then resume immediately. (Granted, now PS4 has rest and resume feature too.)

tidiii

so who is everyone waifu?

mine is ann now cus i hit rank 10 with her v fast but i realised i like futabu alot

koicafex

:s22: rly need 3rd playthrough...this playthrough is fked...
futaba left 1 star
chihaya left 1 star
haru left 5 star
GAME OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

sibei jialat...dk where i fked up...nv even do any extra stuff in this 2nd playthrough
mementos i let it stack till 13 requests still liddat

113 hrs gameplay time liao :s22: i going crazy liao
the only thing i look forward to is the relationship dialogues nia...everything else is the same :s22:

kiryu86

They should really make a Vita version of P5, cross-save with PS4. Just like P4G, this game suits Vita very well, can just pick up and play a bit any time you are free. More importantly, games like this have old school save system, you can't save anywhere, have to go to specific spots to save. So on a Vita it works well cos you can stop any time, even pause for days, then resume immediately. (Granted, now PS4 has rest and resume feature too.)

Not sure if vita had the capacity to run the full game, pretty strong dialogues in this game.

Playing the game using the guide to max everything is going to.ruin the fun,

This game is quite unforgiving for the stats n social link, time is too less, and some social link requires 5 star stats, until now i am unable to continue futaba social link due to lack of kindness n only just manage to max my charm to continue makoto social link.

Its already october, and i only manage to max, tae,ann,the teacher social link, the rest all half way or just started only.

The girl in arcade, i dun even know how to start the link with her.

This game is quite unforgiving compare to p4,

The story line itself sometimes force to skip many days already, or the damn cat keep making noise abt go to sleep and stuff. If can go out at night, can max all the social link in shinjuku n kanda easily.

Seems like a 2nd n 3rd playthrough is a must liao. Or just LLST, watch youtube for all the scene

WhiteHunter

i managed to max everything including hitting a homerun etc in 1 playthrough. before the last dungeon you got plenty of time to finish the books and video games.

dun read books in your free time. only read them on trains and in class. also dun train your body in your attic and dun keep doing activities like eating at diner, visiting maid cafes etc. occasionally do it to improve your stats. dun keep going to mementos and do finish the palace in one day.

koicafex

i managed to max everything including hitting a homerun etc in 1 playthrough. before the last dungeon you got plenty of time to finish the books and video games.

dun read books in your free time. only read them on trains and in class. also dun train your body in your attic and dun keep doing activities like eating at diner, visiting maid cafes etc. occasionally do it to improve your stats. dun keep going to mementos and do finish the palace in one day.

ya i know
my 2nd playthrough i nv do any of these still fail to max confidant
dk where i fked up...

WhiteHunter

ya i know
my 2nd playthrough i nv do any of these still fail to max confidant
dk where i fked up...

try to max the school teacher asap. she give you free time during class which allow you to craft items or read books to faster max your stats. also she can give you free roam at night after a trip to palace or mementos which normally you can't as your cat will tell you to sleep. this make your schedule more flexible.

always carry matching personas when doing confidant activities to further max your confidant. the only exceptions are those automatic like judgement, magician or fool.

tidiii

:s22: rly need 3rd playthrough...this playthrough is fked...
futaba left 1 star
chihaya left 1 star
haru left 5 star
GAME OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

sibei jialat...dk where i fked up...nv even do any extra stuff in this 2nd playthrough
mementos i let it stack till 13 requests still liddat

113 hrs gameplay time liao :s22: i going crazy liao
the only thing i look forward to is the relationship dialogues nia...everything else is the same :s22:

Not sure if vita had the capacity to run the full game, pretty strong dialogues in this game.

Playing the game using the guide to max everything is going to.ruin the fun,

This game is quite unforgiving for the stats n social link, time is too less, and some social link requires 5 star stats, until now i am unable to continue futaba social link due to lack of kindness n only just manage to max my charm to continue makoto social link.

Its already october, and i only manage to max, tae,ann,the teacher social link, the rest all half way or just started only.

The girl in arcade, i dun even know how to start the link with her.

This game is quite unforgiving compare to p4,

The story line itself sometimes force to skip many days already, or the damn cat keep making noise abt go to sleep and stuff. If can go out at night, can max all the social link in shinjuku n kanda easily.

Seems like a 2nd n 3rd playthrough is a must liao. Or just LLST, watch youtube for all the scene

i dun understand how u all are struggling to max all arcana in NG+ esp since social stats carries over. the first run i alr all social stats maxed and finished all arcana right 1 day b4 the last palace....

ng+ i still running but i alr maxed half of the arcana becus i dun need to waste time and money doing the plant,diner,books,part time job...

tidiii

try to max the school teacher asap. she give you free time during class which allow you to craft items or read books to faster max your stats. also she can give you free roam at night after a trip to palace or mementos which normally you can't as your cat will tell you to sleep. this make your schedule more flexible.

always carry matching personas when doing confidant activities to further max your confidant. the only exceptions are those automatic like judgement, magician or fool.

u dun even need to carry matching persona to max arcana on ng+...

but if u all really having problems, try carrying matching persona, always stocking up on gifts to give and use fortune reading everyday once for stats+confidant boost when u gg to talk to character

temperance night message wun really help cus it only give them like...8-10? more nights? and it depends on which arcana they r having problems with. for example moon and sun will finish early nov so u need to take note and max them before they disappear...

u should beable to max ryuji and ann early in the game so u can concentrate on other chars oso

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.