Medicated Oil
Go and read the release statement.20th ANNIVERSARY concert...
Carnival theme ish for his 20th anniversary..Go and read the release statement.
Go and read the mandarin release statement lah.Carnival theme ish for his 20th anniversary..
cos of covid, it got disrupted..
u are the one not getting it
Yes but this concert is postponed because of covid..original theme was to celebrate his 20th anniversary.Go and read the mandarin release statement lah.
If you cannot understand it, nothing I can do liao.
He is already active in the music industry for 22 years.
Then sign up the Cathay Buddy, and make $$$ out of this ventureIt is wiser to come clean than to lie about it.
They will only receive more whacking with the statement.
I am aware that it is "postponed".Yes but this concert is postponed because of covid..original theme was to celebrate his 20th anniversary.
What happen if the audience are impressed with his cover and demand the guest singer to sing a few more songs ?Then sign up the Cathay Buddy, and make $$$ out of this venture
mayday fan stir sai meh?the lightsticks are not recycled or reused rah...
why stupid mayday fan keep stirring sai
recycled literally means people throw away then someone pick it from dustbin for reuse
that design was all along for his Carnival concert
already said before, 2020 singapore stop was the first stop for his Carnval concert. Got other stops in other countries sold also but pandemic happened. so everything was cancelled and of cos remaining lightsticks prepared have to be boxed and stocked somewhere....
you really expecting people to redesign a new lightstick just for 2022 concert when it's the same Carnival theme concert...?
I watched the JJ concert with him as guest, his voice CMI.. what happened to him?
never like his style of singing right from the beginning ... worst is most young singers are imitating him so much so that the whole music industry and songs after y2k are non listenable ...
just compare songs in this era with the songs of the 80's and 90's, one can tell the quality differences ... for example:
Yes true. 借口很烂I am aware that it is "postponed".
If they use your remark in their statement and come clean with the light stick, I guess some of the attendee will not be so pissed cos it is still valid.
And they can back it up with some GREEN movement reason to use the sticks.
However, the justification in the statement is about his years in the industry.
That is the disparity that I am highlighting.
Agreed, he never could singJay Chou could never sing
I also nearly dozed off during 林某某 de concertI nearly fall asleepduring the show
No point in putting up any defense now.Yes true. 借口很烂
This one is organizer ma..No point in putting up any defense now.
They know what they did.
Just say sorry and promise to improve on the workmanship and quality control on the light sticks.
So that they can come back for another con-cert next year.