PES E what to expect?

Toy980

Enlisting in a few days at Kranji camp, can’t get much information online so not sure about what to expect. So if anyone here have any information about it, please advise. Thank you.

1. What are the training like and how much admin time do I have?
2. How long is the confinement?
3. What kind of service will I be have higher chance to get posted to?

reddevil0728

Enlisting in a few days at Kranji camp, can’t get much information online so not sure about what to expect. So if anyone here have any information about it, please advise. Thank you.

If can get much information online, then posting here will make no diff right? Since here is online.

Also have you even tried search here?

Or simply just waiting to be spoon fed?

rabbit1

If can get much information online, then posting here will make no diff right? Since here is online.

Also have you even tried search here?

Or simply just waiting to be spoon fed?

Stfu. Arrogant mad person that does not post anything useful and made no contributions here.

PES E BMT is now a stay in course in KC3, done together with PES C. Some PES E recruits get to book out everyday, you will be informed on day 1. You will have a lot of admin time as well. There's some light PT like ball throwing etc as well.

reddevil0728

Stfu. Arrogant mad person that does not post anything useful and made no contributions here.

PES E BMT is now a stay in course in KC3, done together with PES C. Some PES E recruits get to book out everyday, you will be informed on day 1. You will have a lot of admin time as well. There's some light PT like ball throwing etc as well.
You got the option to ignore but you chose not to, so can’t help you with that.

People need to learn not to be spoon fed.

rabbit1

You got the option to ignore but you chose not to, so can’t help you with that.

People need to learn not to be spoon fed.

If people wants to be spoon-fed, it's their problem and not yours. Who do you think you are? The "moderator" or vigilante of this sub? Go get a life instead of terrorising everyone here.

reddevil0728

If people wants to be spoon-fed, it's their problem and not yours. Who do you think you are? The "moderator" or vigilante of this sub? Go get a life instead of terrorising everyone here.

Going by your logic, if I want to tell people not to be spoon fed it’s my problem not yours. Who do you think you are?

The “moderator” or vigilante of this sub to go around telling people to STFU just because you don’t like their reply?

Go get a life instead of policing everyone here.

Toy980

ahhh okay, thanks for the information. Cause when I search online people just say it’s easy and all but not much useful information haha.

Anyway about the booking out everyday for certain people, is it for bmt or after I get my vocation? Thank you

Toy980

Going by your logic, if I want to tell people not to be spoon fed it’s my problem not yours. Who do you think you are?

The “moderator” or vigilante of this sub to go around telling people to STFU just because you don’t like their reply?

Go get a life instead of policing everyone here.

They recently made the change for PES C and PES E to go kranji camp and all the courses are re-designed recently so not much information online and I doubt people would randomly just post about their experience in kranji so fast so why not I start asking around rather than waiting for people to post online then search about it as unlike you, there might be people that can really help me with the information I need. Don’t get how asking a question is trying to get spoon fed, at least I asked?

reddevil0728

They recently made the change for PES C and PES E to go kranji camp and all the courses are re-designed recently so not much information online and I doubt people would randomly just post about their experience in kranji so fast so why not I start asking around rather than waiting for people to post online then search about it as unlike you, there might be people that can really help me with the information I need. Don’t get how asking a question is trying to get spoon fed, at least I asked?
Do you want to re-read your first post and reply to your first post to note the difference.

Takagi

just ignore him

he had nvr made any useful contribution. it was the other who help out

based on experience, he is protected, won't kena points or ban hammer :s13:

reddevil0728

just ignore him

Rather than perpetuating falsehood on protected or not, maybe some reflection is required to understand if that is really the case.

How is this post of yours any useful to begin with?

Orgorgrog

You should already know before enlistment day if you are stay-out (I was informed at CMPB in the final review before getting my PES). Those who find out on day one are usually after review/interview by the commanders or MO in camp.

PES C and E will typically be separated into different companies. E1 and E9 will be together though E1 can do a small few physical activities that E9 won't be doing.

Training is easygoing and admin time will be plenty for PES E BMT. You will have a ton of free time.

Movement between buildings will be super lepak. Especially if its raining. Basically marching that is not marching... The specs and officers will literally treat you like fragile breakables (which to some extent is valid).

No confinement for stay-out personnel. IIRC confinement is two weekends for the stay-in guys.

Typical vocations are Security Trooper (service), Driver, Storeman (aka Supply Asst), Clerk (aka Admin Support Asst) and their respective spec-level vocations. Not sure if the majority will end up as Security Troopers but most of the guys in my batch ended up in that vocation (I was given PES F after about one week in BMT).

Generally there's not much to worry about in PES E unless you are suay enough to get an insane unit boss after BMT or are an a**h*** yourself who goes around offending people.

rabbit1

just ignore him

Yup definitely agree. When someone asks a genuine question, he answers with another question with zero relevance with anything and tries to act like a Saint.

reddevil0728

Yup definitely agree. When someone asks a genuine question, he answers with another question with zero relevance with anything and tries to act like a Saint.
whether zero relevance or not, is to each his own

MoyoCase

i did my NS in that camp more than a decade ago.. I was posted from tekong to kranji as medic . SO i am not mono intake

Most likely yr vocation is anything one machine gunner, tank driver, tonner driver ect..

The good thing about that camp : MRT so nearby... its in HDB area... so u dont have this feeling of being in the middle of nowhere. and if u stay out, its best cos MRT so near.

mickey88

i did my NS in that camp more than a decade ago.. I was posted from tekong to kranji as medic . SO i am not mono intake

Most likely yr vocation is anything one machine gunner, tank driver, tonner driver ect..

The good thing about that camp : MRT so nearby... its in HDB area... so u dont have this feeling of being in the middle of nowhere. and if u stay out, its best cos MRT so near.

Pes E wor..tot basically is CBL one

pikafunk3

he basically contributes nothing and knows nothing, he is just here to pick fights. already pwned him multiple times. just safely ignore. probably has some personal problems to trigger this type of behaviour.

reddevil0728

he basically contributes nothing and knows nothing, he is just here to pick fights. already pwned him multiple times. just safely ignore. probably has some personal problems to trigger this type of behaviour.
1) strangely by posting such post, you essentially saying that you aren't contributing anything and knows noting either?

2) if you likes to think you have pwned people, then good for you haha. such a one side self gratification

IHasChimken

You should already know before enlistment day if you are stay-out (I was informed at CMPB in the final review before getting my PES). Those who find out on day one are usually after review/interview by the commanders or MO in camp.

PES C and E will typically be separated into different companies. E1 and E9 will be together though E1 can do a small few physical activities that E9 won't be doing.

Training is easygoing and admin time will be plenty for PES E BMT. You will have a ton of free time.

Movement between buildings will be super lepak. Especially if its raining. Basically marching that is not marching... The specs and officers will literally treat you like fragile breakables (which to some extent is valid).

No confinement for stay-out personnel. IIRC confinement is two weekends for the stay-in guys.

Typical vocations are Security Trooper (service), Driver, Storeman (aka Supply Asst), Clerk (aka Admin Support Asst) and their respective spec-level vocations. Not sure if the majority will end up as Security Troopers but most of the guys in my batch ended up in that vocation (I was given PES F after about one week in BMT).

Generally there's not much to worry about in PES E unless you are suay enough to get an insane unit boss after BMT or are an a**h*** yourself who goes around offending people.
Hey, just a curious question. What medical conditions do you have that caused your PES F one week into BMT? You don't have to share if you don't feel like sharing :D, I'm just genuinely curious

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.