PETITION to CPF: Spill over from Medisave shld return as cash if SA is also maxed out

grevq80o

If your MA (medisave account) is max-ed out at BHS (basic healthcare sum), the allocation to MA is transferred to SA (special account).
If you both your MA and SA are max-ed out, the allocation to MA is transferred to OA.

But I think should not be transferred to OA, it should be refunded to us in cash. It is our money, we already fulfilled your requirement to trap our $ insai your MA and SA limit. The rest should gib back to us to cope with higher cost of living

Do you agree?

Lchlch

If your MA (medisave account) is max-ed out at BHS (basic healthcare sum), the allocation to MA is transferred to SA (special account).
If you both your MA and SA are max-ed out, the allocation to MA is transferred to OA.

But I think should not be transferred to OA, it should be refunded to us in cash. It is our money, we already fulfilled your requirement to trap our $ insai your MA and SA limit. The rest should gib back to us to cope with higher cost of living

Do you agree?
When can take out MA? If already max. Need to wait till 65?

glarerder

Do you agree?
Write petition in edmw useful meh? Govt read edmw?

yiron

Do you agree?
I think can continue to let the MA overflow go into OA but mark that portion as withdrawable. So u have the option to retain in OA or withdraw as cash.

mickey88

Do you agree?
All I heard is ants making noise

Vincentlow82

Probably they just create another shield plan and suck it all into some insurance scheme to pay for those elderly that can't afford insurance.

ceestudent

Don't worry. People who can achieve that won't kpkb to return the cash.
Your concern is unwarranted.

ykau

TS needs the money now to defray the rising COL, not wait unitl age 55 that may be many moons away.

Aiyoh, TS be patience... Your joined date is like similarly to mine, so our age about the same. Our time will come soon, but anyway there is no more virgin in Batam island liao.

clearwhitesky

Quit your job liao… totally no income that one Cheng hu scare the most…. They can’t get from you n still have to feed you. Imagine everyone does that it cripple the country, lay flat aka 躺平

game goondu

Do you agree?
No agree.. p8p gahmen says cpf is not your money

ykau

Quit your job liao… totally no income that one Cheng hu scare the most…. They can’t get from you n still have to feed you. Imagine everyone does that it cripple the country, lay flat aka 躺平

yeah.. I always envy those people in the market bragging that they are staying in $50 -$100 monthly HDB subsidized flat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.